Schedule banner

Hebburn

Hebburn is a warm and affectionate tale of north east family life. It tells the tale of the Pearson family and their impetuous and ambitious son, Jack, who has left Tyneside for the bright lights and glamour of Manchester. He has secretly married (while drunk in Las Vegas) a middle class Jewish girl, Sarah, and realizes that it is about time he introduced her to his family. Jim Moir and Gina McKee play Jason's parents, Joe and Pauline, who are devoted to their family and their hometown. Jan Ravens and Phil Nice star as Sarah's parents, Susan and Ben, who . . .

Visit the Hebburn website

Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM    "Dressing Up Fancy" Hebburn lays down the red carpet for Sarah's parents, Ben and Susan from York, who are visiting the Pearson home for the first time. They get costuming help from Vicky and Denise to attend the fancy dress competition at Swayze's pub in town. But when the competition turns to violence, an unlikely hero is born. G
Show is TVPG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Hebburn on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Dressing Up Fancy" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Feeling Dynamic" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 - 9:30 PM "She Doesn't Just Give It Away" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM "A Very Big Day" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Welcome Home" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Easy Tiger" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Knocking About" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Stairway to Hebburn" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 19, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Still Swayze's After All These Years" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 - 9:29 PM "Gas and Air" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage