Schedule banner

Idaho Reports

Host Melissa Davlin and producer Seth Ogilvie interview lawmakers, stakeholders and lobbyists to bridge the gap between Boise policy discussions and the everyday lives of Idahoans across the state. Idaho Reports is the longest-running public-policy show in the Northwest.

Visit the Idaho Reports website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM    No description available

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Idaho Reports on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM (IDAHO)

Friday, Mar 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM (IDAHO)

Friday, Mar 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 - 9:00 AM (IDAHO)

Friday, Apr 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM (IDAHO)

Friday, Apr 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage