Schedule banner

Best of the Joy of Painting

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Visit the Best of the Joy of Painting website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 9:30 AM    "Covered Bridge Oval" Cross a frozen stream under the shelter of a covered bridge and enjoy the tranquilty of a beautiful winter's day -- a Bob Ross classic!. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Best of the Joy of Painting on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Covered Bridge Oval" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Southwest Serenity" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 9:30 AM "High Tide" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Double Oval Fantasy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Mountain Reflections" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Oval Barn" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Covered Bridge" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Sunset Oval" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Dark Waterfall" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Night Light" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage