Schedule banner

Still Open All Hours


Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM    Granville has bought some cheap devices that promise to jump start people's positive emotions, but will they work? Meanwhile, Mr. Newbold has a serious underwear problem which Mrs Featherstone has taken upon herself to solve with Granville's help, and Leroy's latest girlfriend has made Mrs Hussein jealous and caused a local underworld boss to come looking for him. G
Show is TVPG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Still Open All Hours on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Special Pilot" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 - 8:00 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage