Schedule banner

Still Open All Hours

This warm-hearted sitcom updating Roy Clarke's classic comedy Open All Hours is back with a full series and a mix of memorable new and returning characters. Still Open All Hours sees David Jason reprising his role as shopkeeper Granville, who has inherited the small corner shop from his beloved but miserly Uncle Arkwright. Now running the business with his cheerful and good-looking son, Leroy - the result of a brief romantic encounter a couple of decades ago - Granville continues to serve the local community in his own inimitable fashion!
Episode Description
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM    "S2 E6" Granville's scheme to sell salami as an erotically charged new product called Yaggis is in danger as a customer's husband returns seeking redress. Cyril and Eric need advice on how to impress their wives, Mrs. Featherstone's plan to snare Mr. Newbold as a fourth husband is not going well, and Granville has to quickly sell some damaged tins of chilli beans. G
Show is TVPG

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Still Open All Hours on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S2 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E3" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E4" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E5" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Christmas Special 2016" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 - 8:00 PM "Christmas Special 2017" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 - 8:00 PM "S4 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage