Schedule banner

MotorWeek

MotorWeek, television's longest running automotive series, is in its third decade of reviewing cars, trucks and utilities spanning the needs and dreams of a broad spectrum of buyers. From pure-electric to pure performance, MotorWeek looks at factors mattering most to consumers. But, MotorWeek is more than just a show about new cars. It's also about keeping the car you own running, and keeping pace with the latest automotive lifestyle trends as America continues its love affair with cars.

Visit the MotorWeek website

Episode Description
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 - 2:30 PM    "Mercedes-Benz Sls Amg" Road Test: 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG Roadster. Road Test: 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan. Goss' Garage: Bleeding Brakes. D
Show is TVG

More MotorWeek on PLUS (PT)
Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Mercedes-Benz Sls Amg" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Mercedes-Benz Sls Amg" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 20, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Mercedes-Benz Sls Amg" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Mercedes-Benz Sls Amg" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Porsche 911" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Porsche 911" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 27, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Porsche 911" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Porsche 911" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 3, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Hennessy Cadillac Cts-V Hammer Wagon" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 - 2:30 AM "Hennessy Cadillac Cts-V Hammer Wagon" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage