Schedule banner

Visit The Sesame Street website

Sesame Street

Generations of children have learned their numbers and alphabet from Big Bird, Maria, and other friends. The people on this very special street learn life’s lessons together, provide viewers with strong role models, and teach children that everyone brings a special ability to the community.

Visit the Sesame Street website

Episode Description
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 9:00 AM    "The Good Bird's Club" Big Bird receives an invitation to join the Good Birds Club. On his way to join he sings about how happy he is to be himself. When Big Bird meets the president of the club, he ridicules Big Bird because of his physical appearance. D
(#4265) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Sesame Street on IDAHO (PT)
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Good Bird's Club" (IDAHO)
(#4265) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 9:00 AM "The Good Sport" (IDAHO)
(#4302) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Baby Bear's Baby Doll" (IDAHO)
(#4267) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Telly The Tiebreaker" (IDAHO)
(#4311) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Rocco's Playdate" (IDAHO)
(#4322) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, May 27, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Squirmadega Car Race" (IDAHO)
(#4299) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Fairy Tale Science Fair" (IDAHO)
(#4320) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Tribute to Number Seven" (IDAHO)
(#4290) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Trashgiving Day Parade" (IDAHO)
(#4324) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Max The Magician" (IDAHO)
(#4323) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage