Schedule banner

Visit The Sesame Street website

Sesame Street

Generations of children have learned their numbers and alphabet from Big Bird, Maria, and other friends. The people on this very special street learn life’s lessons together, provide viewers with strong role models, and teach children that everyone brings a special ability to the community.

Visit the Sesame Street website

Episode Description
Friday, Jun 22, 2012 - 9:00 AM    "Frankly It's A Habitat" Big Bird is eating a hot bowl of soup on a cold day outside Hooper's store. Freddy Flapman, from Flychert Real Estate finds Big Bird and tries to convince him to migrate somewhere warm. Freddy Flapman tells him that he might like living in a new habitat. D
(#4295) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Sesame Street on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Jun 22, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Frankly It's A Habitat" (IDAHO)
(#4295) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 25, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Falling Leaves" (IDAHO)
(#4277) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Tribute to Number Seven" (IDAHO)
(#4290) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Elmozilla" (IDAHO)
(#4274) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 - 9:00 AM "What's In Big Bird's Nest" (IDAHO)
(#4279) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Friday, Jun 29, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Wild Nature Survivor Guy" (IDAHO)
(#4289) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 2, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Cowmonster Pair" (IDAHO)
(#4283) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Camping Show" (IDAHO)
(#4293) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 - 9:00 AM "The All Our Senses Club" (IDAHO)
(#4278) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Princess Show" (IDAHO)
(#4291) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage