Schedule banner

Martha's Sewing Room

This popular series features a wide variety of sewing, craft, and decorating activities that are easy and fun to do.

Visit the Martha's Sewing Room website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 9:00 AM    "Chain Stitch Quilting" Tote bag with a chain stitched "quilted" pocket; Sew Quick, Sew Easy hidden zipper bag; Lattice ribbon windows Designer Techniques; Hand embroidered buttonhole stitch. Guests: Alicia Welcher, Kathy Barnard, Gloria McKinnon.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More Martha's Sewing Room on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Oct 4, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Chain Stitch Quilting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Decorative Stitch Lace Inserts" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Embellisher Magic" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Shaping Trims" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Continuous Border Embroidery" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Basic Heirloom" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Whimsical Trims from a Stick" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Button Academy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Reverse Bobbinwork" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Sassy Sashiko" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage