Schedule banner

Martha's Sewing Room

This popular series features a wide variety of sewing, craft, and decorating activities that are easy and fun to do.

Visit the Martha's Sewing Room website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 9:00 AM    "Machine Quilt Binding" Variations of machine stitched quilt bindings; Greek key mitering Antique Technique; I Love My Serger notions caddy with wrapped bindings; Double scalloped front bodice Designer Techniques. Guests: Nina McVeigh, Kathy McMakin, Kathy Barnard.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha's Sewing Room on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Machine Quilt Binding" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Machine Embellished Embroidery" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Crazy Quilting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Embroidery Undercover" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Embroidered Embellishments" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Madeira Borders - Three Ways" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 20, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Zipper Application" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Free-Motion Embroidery" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 - 9:00 AM "Princess Pettiskirts" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Batting Application" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage