Schedule banner

NOVA

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Visit the NOVA website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 - 8:00 PM    "Iceman Murder Mystery" He's been dead for more than 5,000 years. He's been poked, prodded and probed by scientists for the last 20. And yet today, Otzi the Iceman, the famous mummified corpse pulled from a glacier in the Italian Alps nearly two decades ago, continues to keep many secrets. G
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More NOVA on IDAHO (PT)
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Iceman Murder Mystery" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 6:00 PM "Iceman Murder Mystery" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Monday, Oct 29, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Iceman Murder Mystery" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Ghosts of Machu Picchu" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 6:00 PM "Ghosts of Machu Picchu" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Mystery of Easter Island" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 6:00 PM "Mystery of Easter Island" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Ultimate Mars Challenge" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 6:00 PM "Ultimate Mars Challenge" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Inside The Megastorm" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage