Schedule banner

Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 - 6:00 AM    "Notable Notions" Georgia visits thimble maker Tommie Jane Lane from Boone, North Carolina, and displays a millennium medallion quilt. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Lap Quilting with Georgia Bonesteel on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 - 6:00 AM "Notable Notions" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Germany Quilt Tour I" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Germany Quilt Tour II" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Swiss Tour, from Bern to Lenk" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Batting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 9:00 AM "New Mexico Quilt News" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Way Out South West" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Home Again" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Stitch By Number" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Fishermen's Coats" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage