Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 8:00 PM    "Milwaukee, WI - Part 3" Experts discover a valuable Persian rug the owner used to cover furniture in the rain and a stained glass figurine of horse racing legend Dan Patch. Two milestone game baseballs autographed by Milwaukee Braves legend Warren Spahn are valued up to $14,000. Part 3 of 3 G
Show is TVPG

More Antiques Roadshow on PLUS (PT)
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Oct 29, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Milwaukee, WI - Part 3" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Monday, Nov 5, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Unique Antiques" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 8:00 PM "Junk in the Trunk 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 12, 2012 - 12:00 AM "Junk in the Trunk 2" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 8:30 PM "Cats & Dogs" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 19, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Cats & Dogs" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Baltimore, MD - Hour One" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Baltimore, MD - Hour Two" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 10, 2012 - 1:00 AM "Baltimore, MD - Hour Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage