Schedule banner

Antiques Roadshow

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW cameras capture tales of family heirlooms, yard sale bargains and long-lost items salvaged from attics and basements, while experts reveal the fascinating truths about these finds.

Visit the Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 4:00 PM    "Grand Rapids, MI - Hour Three" Appraisers find a rare Stickley music cabinet designed by Harvey Ellis, and a pair of prop spears used in the 1939 film The Wizard of Oz, valued up to $30,000. G
Show is TVG

More Antiques Roadshow on PLUS (PT)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Grand Rapids, MI - Hour Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Sep 30, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Grand Rapids, MI - Hour Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Hartford, CT - Hour One" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 7, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Hartford, CT - Hour One" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Vintage San Francisco" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 14, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Vintage San Francisco" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Hartford, CT - Hour Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 21, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Hartford, CT - Hour Three" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Miami Beach, FL - Hour One" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Oct 28, 2013 - 1:00 AM "Miami Beach, FL - Hour One" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage