Schedule banner

Connect with English

A video instructional series in English as a second language for college and high school classrooms and adult learners; 50 fifteen-minute video programs and coordinated books.

Visit the Connect with English website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 - 4:30 AM    "True Love/Friendship" Rebecca and Ramon exchange Christmas presents - and a kiss. Ramon suggests they spend New Year's together. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Connect with English on IDAHO (PT)
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 - 4:30 AM "True Love/Friendship" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 - 4:30 AM "The Lost Boys/A Very Good Year" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Introduction/Rebecca's Dream" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 23, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Differences/A Visit to the Doctor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Celebrations/Breaking The News" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Saying Goodbye/Leaving Home" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 - 4:30 AM "The Stranger/The Motel" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Negotiations/Photos and Farewells" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 - 4:30 AM "A New Home/Meet The Discussion Group" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 16, 2018 - 4:30 AM "Job Hunting/A Bad Day" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage