Schedule banner

Nightly Business Report

Every weeknight, the Emmy winning NIGHTLY BUSINESS REPORT delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

Visit the Nightly Business Report website

Episode Description
Friday, Feb 24, 2012 - 5:30 PM    The trucking industry is on a roll despite higher energy prices. Midwest Bureau Chief Diane Eastabrook finds that some economists are worried rising fuel costs could shift trucking and the economy into reverse. Demand for gasoline is dropping thanks to sky high prices. D

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Nightly Business Report on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Feb 24, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Feb 27, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Mar 2, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Mar 7, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Thursday, Mar 8, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage