Schedule banner

Nightly Business Report

Every weeknight, the Emmy winning NIGHTLY BUSINESS REPORT delivers the day's essential business and economic news. Each lively half-hour combines trusted, credible and unbiased information and extensive financial market coverage with insightful features, analysis and commentaries by noted economists and business experts.

Visit the Nightly Business Report website

Episode Description
Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - 5:30 PM    The unemployment rate falls to its lowest point in almost four years. NBR's Erika Miller takes a look at what that one statistic could mean for investors and the presidential election. With millions of Americans still out of work. D

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Nightly Business Report on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Oct 5, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 5:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage