Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 10:01 PM    "No Duct Tape" Everyone panics when the Lodge runs out of duct tape and the local hardware store is back-ordered. Red uses a frozen turkey as a toboggan return. Ranger Gord gets struck by lightning. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More The Red Green Show on IDAHO (PT)
Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 - 10:01 PM "No Duct Tape" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Harold's Job" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 - 10:00 PM "The Fishing Derby" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Lady In Red" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 - 10:00 PM "The Bachelor Auction" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Angel" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 - 10:00 PM "School Bus Blimp" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 - 10:00 PM "Coup de Grass" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Rent A Wreck" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Curse of the Mummy" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage