Schedule banner

The Red Green Show

If you've never had this viewer favorite in your schedule, maybe it s time to take Red out for a test drive. It's good clean humor and sage advice for that ever-growing population of middle-aged men and the women who "at least find them handy." Red is backed by a talented cast of characters who help keep things interesting at Possum Lodge.

Visit the The Red Green Show website

Episode Description
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 - 7:30 PM    "DNA All The Way" A rich eccentric passes away and everyone tries to prove a relationship. Red uses an electric fan to start a lawn mower. G
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned

More The Red Green Show on PLUS (PT)
Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 - 7:30 PM "DNA All The Way" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Dec 23, 2011 - 12:30 AM "DNA All The Way" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 12, 2012 - 7:30 PM "Who Wants to Be A Smart Guy" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 13, 2012 - 12:30 AM "Who Wants to Be A Smart Guy" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 - 7:30 PM "The Beaver Dam" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 20, 2012 - 12:30 AM "The Beaver Dam" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 - 7:30 PM "The Dandruff Foundation" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 27, 2012 - 12:30 AM "The Dandruff Foundation" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 - 7:30 PM "Damn You Emu" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 3, 2012 - 12:30 AM "Damn You Emu" (PLUS)
Show is TVPG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage