Schedule banner

Earth Revealed: Introductory Geology

Visit the website


Episode Description
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 3:00 AM    "Geologic Time" Helps students develop a sense of the vast amounts of time over which logic processes have been at work. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Earth Revealed: Introductory Geology on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Jan 11, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Geologic Time" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 14, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Evolution Through Time" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Minerals: The Materials of Earth" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Volcanism" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Intrusive Igneous Rocks" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jan 18, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Weathering and Soils" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jan 21, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Mass Wasting" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Sedimentary Rocks: The Key to Past Environments" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Metamorphic Rocks" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Running Water: Erosion and Deposition" (IDAHO)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage