Schedule banner

Vicar of Dibley


Episode Description
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 - 9:30 PM    "Spring" Alice is busy arranging the forthcoming christening for her and Hugo's new baby girl, but there is still much deliberation over the child's full name. Geraldine is flustered and bewildered by a surprise proposition. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

More Vicar of Dibley on PLUS (PT)
Thursday, Jan 26, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Spring" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Fall/Summer" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Arrival" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Songs of Praise" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Community Spirit" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 1, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Window" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Mar 29, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Election" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 5, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Animals" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Dibley Live" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 - 9:30 PM "Celebrity Vicar" (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage