Schedule banner

Nature

NATURE, television's longest-running weekly natural history series, has won more than 200 honors from the television industry, parent groups, the international wildlife film community and environmental organizations, including the only award ever given to a television program by the Sierra Club.

Visit the Nature website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Jungle Eagle" The world's most powerful birds of prey, the top predators of the South American rainforest, Harpy Eagles are seldom seen. Filmmaker Fergus Beeley and his camera team locate a nest 130 feet above the jungle floor and risk attack by the adult female to install a nest cam for close-up views of the Harpy family. They follow the chick for a year as he grows to adulthood. G
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Nature on IDAHO (PT)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Jungle Eagle" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Jungle Eagle" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Jungle Eagle" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Legendary White Stallions" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Legendary White Stallions" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 12:00 AM "Legendary White Stallions" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:00 PM "The Private Life of Deer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 12:00 AM "The Private Life of Deer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 12:00 AM "The Private Life of Deer" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Great Zebra Exodus" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage