Schedule banner

Visit The Clifford The Big Red Dog website

Clifford The Big Red Dog

Clifford is big, red, and totally irresistible. Guided by fundamental principles of developmental theory, shows are based on social and emotional challenges that children face. Emphasis is on good citizenship and the importance of community.

Visit the Clifford The Big Red Dog website

Episode Description

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Clifford The Big Red Dog on IDAHO (PT)
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016 - 6:00 AM "The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 - 6:00 AM "T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart" (IDAHO)
(#123) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 7, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Clothes Don't Make The Dog/Short-Changed" (IDAHO)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 21, 2016 - 6:00 AM "The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream" (IDAHO)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Aug 28, 2016 - 6:00 AM "New Dog In Town/Get Well" (IDAHO)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 4, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning" (IDAHO)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 11, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016 - 6:00 AM "Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises" (IDAHO)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage