Schedule banner

Dialogue

Hosted by Marcia Franklin, Dialogue is an award-winning, statewide discussion program that has aired on Idaho Public Television since 1994.

Visit the Dialogue website

Episode Description
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM    "Miss Representation" Filmmaker Jennifer Seibel Newsom talks with host Marcia Franklin about making the documentary, Miss Representation, which explores how inaccurate portrayals of women by the media are connected to the under-representation of women in positions of power and influence. G
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

Pacific Time

View Mountain


More Dialogue on IDAHO (PT)
Friday, Feb 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Miss Representation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 - 4:00 PM "Miss Representation" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM "David Macaulay: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 - 4:00 PM "David Macaulay: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Behind The Scenes at POV" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Mar 7, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Sandra Day O'Connor" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 14, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Filmmaker Dawn Porter" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 21, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Refugee Advocate Rose Mapendo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 - 4:00 PM "Refugee Advocate Rose Mapendo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Thomas Cahill: Conversations from the Sun Valley Writers' Conference" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage