Schedule banner

Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa

SMART TRAVELS - EUROPE WITH RUDY MAXA delivers Europe's premier destinations - from the grand plazas and sparkling fountains of Madrid and Barcelona to the castles and sweeping vineyards dotting France's Dordogne River Valley.

Visit the Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa website

Episode Description
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 6:30 AM    "Dublin and Beyond" Irish eyes are smiling when we explore Dublin, Ireland's urban core. There's history around every corner, and Dublin delights with Trinity College, the Book of Kells, the famous Guinness Brewery, and the infamous Kilmainham jail where Irish rebels spent their last days. We liberally sample pub life while tapping our toes to traditional music, and follow in the footsteps of famous Irish writers on a literary pub-crawl. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Smart Travels - Europe with Rudy Maxa on PLUS (PT)
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Dublin and Beyond" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Nov 26, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Germany's Romantic Road" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Germany's Rhine and Mosel Rivers" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Bologna & Emilia Romagna" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Italy's Veneto & Dolomites" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 30, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Prague & Budapest" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Dec 3, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Stockholm & Sweden" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 - 6:30 AM "Oslo & Norway" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 - 6:30 AM "France's Champagne Region" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 6, 2012 - 6:30 AM "France's Normandy" (PLUS)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage