Schedule banner

In Search of the Novel

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 11:00 PM    "Where Do Novels Come From?" This program explores the genesis of characters, plot, themes, and interpretation from the novelist's point of view. Participants examine the relationship between the novel and the objective reality from which it may spring.. D
Show Is Closed Captioned

More In Search of the Novel on LEARN/CREATE (PT)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Where Do Novels Come From?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jan 27, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Where Do Novels Come From?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Why Do I Have to Read This Book?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 3, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Why Do I Have to Read This Book?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 9, 2013 - 11:00 PM "What's In It for Me?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 - 11:00 AM "What's In It for Me?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Who Am I In This Story?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Who Am I In This Story?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Am I Getting Through?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Am I Getting Through?" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage