Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for NOVA (PT)

April 23, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Decoding The Weather Machine" - NOVA (#4507) 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Decoding The Weather Machine" - NOVA (#4507) 5:00 am

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Decoding The Weather Machine" - NOVA (#4507) 5:00 pm
"Decoding The Weather Machine" - NOVA (#4507) 9:00 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bird Brain" - NOVA (#4420) 9:00 pm

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Bird Brain" - NOVA (#4420) 4:00 pm

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Bird Brain" - NOVA (#4420) 5:00 am
"Bird Brain" - NOVA (#4420) 11:00 am

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 9:00 pm

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 4:00 pm
"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 9:00 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 5:00 am
"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 11:00 am

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for the Super Battery" - NOVA (#4403) 9:00 am

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 9:00 pm

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 4:00 pm
"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 9:00 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 5:00 am
"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 11:00 am

May 13, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 9:00 am

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 6:00 pm
"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 10:00 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Life's Rocky Start" - NOVA (#4302) 3:00 am

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 9:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 4:00 pm
"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 9:00 pm

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 5:00 am
"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 11:00 am

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 9:00 am

May 29, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 6:00 pm
"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 10:00 pm

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Animal Weapons" - NOVA (#4419) 4:00 am

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 4:00 pm
"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 9:00 pm

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 5:00 am
"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 11:00 am

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Inside Einstein's Mind" - NOVA (#4223) 6:00 pm

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 8:00 pm

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 4:00 pm
"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 9:00 pm

June 8, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 5:00 am
"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 11:00 am

June 10, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 7:00 am

June 11, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 12:00 am

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 5:00 pm
"Super Tunnel" - NOVA (#4317) 9:00 pm

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 8:00 pm

June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 4:00 pm

June 15, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 5:00 am
"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 11:00 am

June 17, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 4:00 pm

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 12:00 am

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 5:00 pm
"Building Chernobyl's MegaTomb" - NOVA (#4408) 9:00 pm

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Dawn of Humanity" - NOVA (#4209) 8:00 pm

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Dawn of Humanity" - NOVA (#4209) 4:00 pm
"Dawn of Humanity" - NOVA (#4209) 9:00 pm

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Dawn of Humanity" - NOVA (#4209) 5:00 am
"Dawn of Humanity" - NOVA (#4209) 11:00 am