Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Pacific Time
View Mountain     
Tuesday
November 20, 2012
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for NOVA (PT)

April 20, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Great Math Mystery" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"The Great Math Mystery" 5:00 am

April 21, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Great Math Mystery" 5:00 pm
"The Great Math Mystery" 9:00 pm

April 22, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 8:00 pm

April 23, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 4:00 pm

April 24, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 5:00 am
"Invisible Universe Revealed" 11:00 am

April 25, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 3:00 pm

April 26, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 1:00 am
"Invisible Universe Revealed" 10:00 am
"Invisible Universe Revealed" 4:00 pm

April 27, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 12:05 am

PLUS (2)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 5:00 am

April 28, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Invisible Universe Revealed" 5:00 pm
"Invisible Universe Revealed" 9:00 pm

April 29, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 8:00 pm

April 30, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 4:00 pm

May 1, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 5:00 am
"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 11:00 am

May 2, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 3:00 pm

May 3, 2015 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 1:00 am
"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 10:00 am
"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 4:00 pm

May 4, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 12:05 am

PLUS (2)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 5:00 am

May 5, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 5:00 pm
"Manhunt - Boston Bombers" 9:00 pm

May 6, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nazi Attack On America" 8:00 pm

May 7, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Nazi Attack On America" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Nazi Attack On America" 4:00 pm

May 8, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Nazi Attack On America" 5:00 am
"Nazi Attack On America" 11:00 am

May 9, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nazi Attack On America" 3:00 pm

May 10, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nazi Attack On America" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Nazi Attack On America" 1:00 am
"Nazi Attack On America" 10:00 am
"Nazi Attack On America" 4:00 pm

May 11, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Nazi Attack On America" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Nazi Attack On America" 5:00 am

May 12, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Nazi Attack On America" 5:00 pm
"Nazi Attack On America" 9:00 pm

May 13, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Lethal Seas" 8:00 pm

May 14, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Lethal Seas" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Lethal Seas" 4:00 pm

May 15, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Lethal Seas" 5:00 am
"Lethal Seas" 11:00 am

May 17, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Lethal Seas" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Lethal Seas" 10:00 am
"Lethal Seas" 4:00 pm

May 18, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Lethal Seas" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Lethal Seas" 5:00 am

May 19, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Lethal Seas" 5:00 pm
"Lethal Seas" 9:00 pm

May 20, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Hackers" 8:00 pm

May 21, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Hackers" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Rise of the Hackers" 4:00 pm

May 22, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Rise of the Hackers" 5:00 am
"Rise of the Hackers" 11:00 am

May 23, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Hackers" 3:00 pm

May 24, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Hackers" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Hackers" 1:00 am
"Rise of the Hackers" 10:00 am
"Rise of the Hackers" 4:00 pm

May 25, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Hackers" 12:01 am

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Hackers" 5:00 am

May 26, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Hackers" 5:00 pm
"Rise of the Hackers" 9:00 pm

May 27, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"First Man on the Moon" 8:00 pm

May 28, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"First Man on the Moon" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"First Man on the Moon" 4:00 pm