Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Pacific Time
View Mountain     
Saturday
September 29, 2012
Current
View Prime Time
View Full Day

Broadcast Schedule for NOVA (PT)

December 15, 2014 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"3D Spies of WWII" 12:00 am
"Ultimate Mars Challenge" 2:00 am

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 am

December 16, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"3D Spies of WWII" 5:00 pm
"3D Spies of WWII" 9:00 pm

December 17, 2014 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 8:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 9:00 pm

December 18, 2014 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 4:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 5:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Colder" 10:00 pm

December 19, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am
"Making Stuff: Colder" 6:00 am
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 11:00 am
"Making Stuff: Colder" 12:00 pm

December 20, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 3:00 pm

December 21, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 10:00 am
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 4:00 pm

December 22, 2014 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 am

December 23, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Making Stuff: Wilder" 5:00 pm
"Making Stuff: Wilder" 9:00 pm

December 24, 2014 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 8:00 pm
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 9:00 pm

December 25, 2014 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 4:00 pm
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 5:00 pm
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 10:00 pm

December 26, 2014 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 5:00 am
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 6:00 am
"Building The Great Cathedrals" 11:00 am
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 12:00 pm

December 27, 2014 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 3:00 pm

December 28, 2014 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 1:00 am
"Building The Great Cathedrals" 10:00 am
"Building The Great Cathedrals" 4:00 pm

December 29, 2014 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 5:00 am

December 30, 2014 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Building The Great Cathedrals" 5:00 pm
"Building The Great Cathedrals" 9:00 pm

January 1, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Ice" 5:00 am

January 3, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Extreme Ice" 3:00 pm

January 4, 2015 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Ice" 1:00 am

January 6, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Extreme Ice" 5:00 am
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 5:00 pm
"Great Cathedral Mystery" 9:00 pm

January 7, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Drones" 8:00 pm

January 8, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Drones" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Rise of the Drones" 4:00 pm

January 9, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Rise of the Drones" 5:00 am
"Rise of the Drones" 11:00 am

January 10, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Drones" 3:00 pm

January 11, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Drones" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Drones" 1:00 am
"Rise of the Drones" 10:00 am
"Rise of the Drones" 4:00 pm

January 12, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rise of the Drones" 12:03 am

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Drones" 5:00 am

January 13, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rise of the Drones" 5:00 pm
"Rise of the Drones" 9:00 pm

January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Bang Machine" 8:00 pm

January 15, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Big Bang Machine" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Big Bang Machine" 4:00 pm

January 16, 2015 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Big Bang Machine" 5:00 am
"Big Bang Machine" 11:00 am

January 17, 2015 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Bang Machine" 3:00 pm

January 18, 2015 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Bang Machine" 5:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Big Bang Machine" 10:00 am
"Big Bang Machine" 4:00 pm

January 19, 2015 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Bang Machine" 12:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Big Bang Machine" 5:00 am

January 20, 2015 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Big Bang Machine" 5:00 pm
"Big Bang Machine" 9:00 pm

January 21, 2015 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 8:00 pm

January 22, 2015 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 5:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 4:00 pm