Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Mountain Time
View Pacific     
Sunday
August 11, 2013
Full Day
View Primetime
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for NOVA (MT)

December 22, 2016 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 6:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 5:00 pm

December 23, 2016 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 6:00 am
"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 12:00 pm

December 25, 2016 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 7:00 am
"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 11:00 am
"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 5:00 pm

December 26, 2016 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 1:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 6:00 am

December 27, 2016 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 6:00 pm
"Secrets of Noah's Ark" 10:00 pm

December 28, 2016 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 8:00 pm

December 29, 2016 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 6:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 5:00 pm

December 30, 2016 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 6:00 am
"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 12:00 pm

January 1, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 7:00 am
"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 11:00 am
"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 5:00 pm

January 2, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 1:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 6:00 am

January 3, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 6:00 pm
"Building Pharaoh's Chariot" 10:00 pm

January 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 8:00 pm

January 5, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 6:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 5:00 pm

January 6, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 6:00 am
"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 12:00 pm

January 8, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 7:00 am
"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 11:00 am
"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 5:00 pm

January 9, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 1:06 am

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 6:00 am

January 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 6:00 pm
"Secrets of the Sky Tombs" 10:00 pm

January 11, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Nuclear Option" 8:00 pm

January 12, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"The Nuclear Option" 6:00 am

WORLD (4)

"The Nuclear Option" 5:00 pm

January 13, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"The Nuclear Option" 6:00 am
"The Nuclear Option" 12:00 pm

January 15, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Nuclear Option" 7:00 am
"The Nuclear Option" 11:00 am
"The Nuclear Option" 5:00 pm

January 16, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Nuclear Option" 1:00 am

PLUS (2)

"The Nuclear Option" 6:00 am

January 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Nuclear Option" 6:00 pm
"The Nuclear Option" 10:00 pm

WORLD (4)

"The Nuclear Option" 6:00 pm

January 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 8:00 pm

January 19, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 6:00 am

January 22, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 7:00 am
"Bigger Than T.rex" 11:00 am
"Bigger Than T.rex" 5:00 pm

January 23, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 1:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 6:00 am

January 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Bigger Than T.rex" 6:00 pm
"Bigger Than T.rex" 10:00 pm

January 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 8:00 pm

January 26, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 6:00 am

WORLD (4)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 5:00 pm

January 27, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 6:00 am
"Sunken Ship Rescue" 12:00 pm

January 29, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 7:00 am
"Sunken Ship Rescue" 11:00 am
"Sunken Ship Rescue" 5:00 pm

January 30, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 1:00 am

PLUS (2)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 6:00 am

January 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Sunken Ship Rescue" 6:00 pm
"Sunken Ship Rescue" 10:00 pm

February 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Search for the Super Battery" 8:00 pm

February 2, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Search for the Super Battery" 5:00 pm

February 3, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Search for the Super Battery" 6:00 am
"Search for the Super Battery" 12:00 pm

February 5, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for the Super Battery" 5:00 pm

February 6, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Search for the Super Battery" 1:00 am

February 7, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Search for the Super Battery" 6:00 pm
"Search for the Super Battery" 10:00 pm

February 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 8:00 pm

February 9, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 5:00 pm

February 10, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 6:00 am
"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 12:00 pm

February 12, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 5:00 pm

February 13, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 1:00 am

February 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 6:00 pm
"Ultimate Cruise Ship" 10:00 pm

February 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Origami Revolution" 8:00 pm

February 16, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

"The Origami Revolution" 5:00 pm

February 17, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"The Origami Revolution" 6:00 am
"The Origami Revolution" 12:00 pm

February 19, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Origami Revolution" 5:00 pm

February 20, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Origami Revolution" 1:00 am

February 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Origami Revolution" 6:00 pm
"The Origami Revolution" 10:00 pm