Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (MT)

May 31, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rain Garden, Cabinet Hardware" 8:00 am
"Rain Garden, Cabinet Hardware" 8:00 pm

June 3, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 1:30 pm

June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 am
"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 pm

June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 am
"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 pm

June 10, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 1:30 pm

June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 8:00 am
"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 8:00 pm

June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 8:00 am
"Window, Robotic Mower, Lead" 8:00 pm

June 17, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Deck Lighting, Fireplaces" 6:30 am
"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 9:30 am
"Deck Lighting, Fireplaces" 6:30 pm
"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 9:30 pm

June 18, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 8:00 am
"Smart Lock, Outdoor TV" 11:30 am
"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 8:00 pm

June 21, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 8:00 am
"Fire Prevention, Strainer" 8:00 pm

June 24, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 1:30 pm

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 8:00 am
"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 8:00 pm

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 8:00 am
"Bookshelf, Foundation Plants" 8:00 pm

July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 1:30 pm

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 8:00 am
"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 8:00 pm

July 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 8:00 am
"Molding Raceway, Deck Board" 8:00 pm

July 8, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 1:30 pm

July 9, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 8:00 am
"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 8:00 pm

July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 8:00 am
"Water Heater, Home Orchard" 8:00 pm

July 15, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 1:30 pm

July 16, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 8:00 am
"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 8:00 pm

July 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 8:00 am
"Hvac Zoning, Plaster Patch" 8:00 pm

July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 1:30 pm

July 23, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 8:00 am
"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 8:00 pm

July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 8:00 am
"Reclaimed Bench, Robotic Wall" 8:00 pm

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw" 1:30 pm

July 30, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw" 8:00 am
"Laundry, 3-Way Switch, Saw" 8:00 pm