Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (MT)

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reface Fireplace, Kitchen Faucet" - Ask This Old House (#1624) 8:00 am
"Reface Fireplace, Kitchen Faucet" - Ask This Old House (#1624) 8:00 pm

May 26, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 1:30 pm

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 8:00 am
"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 8:00 pm

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 8:00 am
"Drafty Door, Clean Paintbrushes" - Ask This Old House (#1625) 8:00 pm

June 2, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 1:30 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" - Ask This Old House (#1521) 8:30 am
"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" - Ask This Old House (#1521) 8:30 pm

June 3, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 8:00 am
"Passage Set, Landscape" - Ask This Old House (#1518) 11:30 am
"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 8:00 pm

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 8:00 am
"Net Zero Community, Live Edge" - Ask This Old House (#1626) 8:00 pm

June 9, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 1:30 pm

June 10, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 8:00 am
"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 8:00 pm

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 8:00 am
"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" - Ask This Old House (#1601) 8:00 pm

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 1:30 pm

June 17, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 8:00 am
"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 8:00 pm

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 8:00 am
"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" - Ask This Old House (#1602) 8:00 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 1:30 pm

June 24, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 8:00 pm

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" - Ask This Old House (#1603) 8:00 pm

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 1:30 pm

July 1, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 8:00 am
"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 8:00 pm

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 8:00 am
"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" - Ask This Old House (#1604) 8:00 pm

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 1:30 pm

July 8, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 8:00 pm

July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" - Ask This Old House (#1605) 8:00 pm

July 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 1:30 pm

July 15, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 8:00 pm

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" - Ask This Old House (#1606) 8:00 pm

July 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" - Ask This Old House (#1607) 1:30 pm