Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (MT)

March 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 1:30 pm

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 am
"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 pm

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 am
"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 pm

April 1, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 1:30 pm

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 8:00 am
"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 8:00 pm

April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 8:00 am
"Kentucky Lawn, Chandelier" 8:00 pm

April 8, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Passage Set, Landscape" 1:30 pm

April 9, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Passage Set, Landscape" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Passage Set, Landscape" 8:00 am
"Passage Set, Landscape" 8:00 pm

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Passage Set, Landscape" 8:00 am
"Passage Set, Landscape" 8:00 pm

April 15, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Heater, Storm Door" 1:30 pm

April 16, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Heater, Storm Door" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Heater, Storm Door" 8:00 am
"Water Heater, Storm Door" 8:00 pm

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Heater, Storm Door" 8:00 am
"Water Heater, Storm Door" 8:00 pm

April 22, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Cable Lighting" 1:30 pm

April 23, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Cable Lighting" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Cable Lighting" 8:00 am
"Build It, Cable Lighting" 8:00 pm

April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Cable Lighting" 8:00 am
"Build It, Cable Lighting" 8:00 pm

April 29, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 1:30 pm

April 30, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 8:00 am
"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 8:00 pm

May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 8:00 am
"Water Filter, Fire Pit, Wood" 8:00 pm

May 6, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 1:30 pm

May 7, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 8:00 am
"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 8:00 pm

May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 8:00 am
"Alaska Generator, Wood Floor" 8:00 pm

May 13, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 1:30 pm

May 14, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 8:00 am
"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 8:00 pm

May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 8:00 am
"Clogged Pipe, Convection Heat" 8:00 pm

May 20, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Future House, Surge" 1:30 pm

May 21, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Future House, Surge" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Future House, Surge" 8:00 am
"Build It, Future House, Surge" 8:00 pm

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Future House, Surge" 8:00 am
"Build It, Future House, Surge" 8:00 pm