Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (MT)

September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Heat, Panels, Astronaut" 8:00 am
"Water Heat, Panels, Astronaut" 8:00 pm

September 23, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 1:30 pm

September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 am
"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 pm

September 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 am
"Build It, Lighting, Mousetrap" 8:00 pm

September 30, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 1:30 pm

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 am
"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 pm

October 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 am
"Hawaii Makes 50" 8:00 pm

October 7, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 1:30 pm

October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 8:00 am
"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 8:00 pm

October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 8:00 am
"Water Softener, App, Shadow Box" 8:00 pm

October 14, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 1:30 pm

October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 8:00 am
"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 8:00 pm

October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 8:00 am
"Toolbox, Smoke Detector, Leaking Valve" 8:00 pm

October 21, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 1:30 pm

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 pm

October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 pm

October 28, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 1:30 pm

October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 am
"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 pm

November 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 am
"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 pm

November 4, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 1:30 pm

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 pm

November 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 pm

November 11, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 1:30 pm

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 pm

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 pm

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 1:30 pm

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 am
"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 pm