Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Ask This Old House (MT)

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 pm

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 1:30 pm

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 am
"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 pm

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 am
"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 pm

November 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 1:30 pm

November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 pm

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 am
"Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater" 8:00 pm

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 am

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 am
"Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-Grid" 8:00 pm

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 1:30 pm

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 pm

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 am
"Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing" 8:00 pm

December 16, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 1:30 pm

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 pm

December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 am
"Tree Removal, Stud Finders" 8:00 pm

December 23, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 1:30 pm

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 am
"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 pm

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 am
"Happy Holidays from Asktoh!" 8:00 pm

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 1:30 pm

December 31, 2017 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 8:00 am
"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 8:00 pm

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 8:00 am
"Window Gap, Solar Drinking Water" 8:00 pm

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 1:30 pm

January 7, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 8:00 am
"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 8:00 pm

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 8:00 am
"Walkway Reset, Patch Chipped Floor" 8:00 pm

January 13, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Silica Dust, Wobbly Toilet" 1:30 pm

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)

IDAHO (1)

"Silica Dust, Wobbly Toilet" 4:00 pm

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Silica Dust, Wobbly Toilet" 8:00 am
"Silica Dust, Wobbly Toilet" 8:00 pm