Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Mechanical Universe And Beyond, The (MT)

May 30, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Magnetism" 4:00 am

May 31, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Magnetic Field" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Beyond The Mechanical Universe" 2:00 am
"Static Electricity" 2:30 am
"Beyond The Mechanical Universe" 2:00 pm
"Static Electricity" 2:30 pm

June 1, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Vector Fields and Hydrodynamics" 4:00 am

June 2, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electromagnetic Induction" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Field" 2:00 am
"Potential and Capacitance" 2:30 am
"Electric Field" 2:00 pm
"Potential and Capacitance" 2:30 pm

June 5, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Alternating Current" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Voltage, Energy, and Force" 2:00 am
"Electric Battery" 2:30 am
"Voltage, Energy, and Force" 2:00 pm
"Electric Battery" 2:30 pm

June 6, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Maxwell's Equations" 4:00 am

June 7, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Optics" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Circuits" 2:00 am
"Magnetism" 2:30 am
"Electric Circuits" 2:00 pm
"Magnetism" 2:30 pm

June 8, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Michelson-Morley Experiment" 4:00 am

June 9, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Lorentz Transformation" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Magnetic Field" 2:00 am
"Vector Fields and Hydrodynamics" 2:30 am
"Magnetic Field" 2:00 pm
"Vector Fields and Hydrodynamics" 2:30 pm

June 12, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Velocity and Time" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electromagnetic Induction" 2:00 am
"Alternating Current" 2:30 am
"Electromagnetic Induction" 2:00 pm
"Alternating Current" 2:30 pm

June 13, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Mass, Momentum, Energy" 4:00 am

June 14, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Temperature and Gas Laws" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Maxwell's Equations" 2:00 am
"Optics" 2:30 am
"Maxwell's Equations" 2:00 pm
"Optics" 2:30 pm

June 15, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Engine of Nature" 4:00 am

June 16, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Entropy" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Michelson-Morley Experiment" 2:00 am
"Lorentz Transformation" 2:30 am
"Michelson-Morley Experiment" 2:00 pm
"Lorentz Transformation" 2:30 pm

June 19, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Low Temperatures" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Velocity and Time" 2:00 am
"Mass, Momentum, Energy" 2:30 am
"Velocity and Time" 2:00 pm
"Mass, Momentum, Energy" 2:30 pm

June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Atom" 4:00 am

June 21, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Particles and Waves" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Temperature and Gas Laws" 2:00 am
"Engine of Nature" 2:30 am
"Temperature and Gas Laws" 2:00 pm
"Engine of Nature" 2:30 pm

June 22, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"From Atoms to Quarks" 4:00 am

June 23, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Quantum Mechanical Universe" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Entropy" 2:00 am
"Low Temperatures" 2:30 am
"Entropy" 2:00 pm
"Low Temperatures" 2:30 pm

June 26, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Atom" 2:00 am
"Particles and Waves" 2:30 am
"Atom" 2:00 pm
"Particles and Waves" 2:30 pm

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"From Atoms to Quarks" 2:00 am
"Quantum Mechanical Universe" 2:30 am
"From Atoms to Quarks" 2:00 pm
"Quantum Mechanical Universe" 2:30 pm