Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Mechanical Universe And Beyond, The (MT)

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"From Atoms to Quarks" 2:00 am
"Quantum Mechanical Universe" 2:30 am
"From Atoms to Quarks" 2:00 pm
"Quantum Mechanical Universe" 2:30 pm

April 13, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Introduction" 4:00 am

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Law of Falling Bodies" 4:00 am

April 17, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Derivatives" 4:00 am

April 18, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Inertia" 4:00 am

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Vectors" 4:00 am

April 20, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Newton's Laws" 4:00 am

April 21, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Integration" 4:00 am

April 24, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Apple and the Moon" 4:00 am

April 25, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Moving In Circles" 4:00 am

April 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fundamental Forces" 4:00 am

April 27, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Gravity, Electricity, Magnetism" 4:00 am

April 28, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Millikan Experiment" 4:00 am

May 1, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Conservation of Energy" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Introduction" 2:00 am
"Law of Falling Bodies" 2:30 am
"Introduction" 2:00 pm
"Law of Falling Bodies" 2:30 pm

May 2, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Potential Energy" 4:00 am

May 3, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Conservation of Momentum" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Derivatives" 2:00 am
"Inertia" 2:30 am
"Derivatives" 2:00 pm
"Inertia" 2:30 pm

May 4, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Harmonic Motion" 4:00 am

May 5, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Resonance" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Vectors" 2:00 am
"Newton's Laws" 2:30 am
"Vectors" 2:00 pm
"Newton's Laws" 2:30 pm

May 8, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Waves" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Integration" 2:00 am
"Apple and the Moon" 2:30 am
"Integration" 2:00 pm
"Apple and the Moon" 2:30 pm

May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Angular Momentum" 4:00 am

May 10, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Torques and Gyroscopes" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Moving In Circles" 2:00 am
"Fundamental Forces" 2:30 am
"Moving In Circles" 2:00 pm
"Fundamental Forces" 2:30 pm

May 11, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kepler's Three Laws" 4:00 am

May 12, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kepler Problem" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gravity, Electricity, Magnetism" 2:00 am
"Millikan Experiment" 2:30 am
"Gravity, Electricity, Magnetism" 2:00 pm
"Millikan Experiment" 2:30 pm

May 15, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Energy and Eccentricity" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Conservation of Energy" 2:00 am
"Potential Energy" 2:30 am
"Conservation of Energy" 2:00 pm
"Potential Energy" 2:30 pm

May 16, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Navigating In Space" 4:00 am

May 17, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Kepler to Einstein" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Conservation of Momentum" 2:00 am
"Harmonic Motion" 2:30 am
"Conservation of Momentum" 2:00 pm
"Harmonic Motion" 2:30 pm

May 18, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Harmony of the Spheres" 4:00 am

May 19, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Beyond The Mechanical Universe" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Resonance" 2:00 am
"Waves" 2:30 am
"Resonance" 2:00 pm
"Waves" 2:30 pm

May 22, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Static Electricity" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Angular Momentum" 2:00 am
"Torques and Gyroscopes" 2:30 am
"Angular Momentum" 2:00 pm
"Torques and Gyroscopes" 2:30 pm

May 23, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electric Field" 4:00 am

May 24, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Potential and Capacitance" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kepler's Three Laws" 2:00 am
"Kepler Problem" 2:30 am
"Kepler's Three Laws" 2:00 pm
"Kepler Problem" 2:30 pm

May 25, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Voltage, Energy, and Force" 4:00 am

May 26, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Electric Battery" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Energy and Eccentricity" 2:00 am
"Navigating In Space" 2:30 am
"Energy and Eccentricity" 2:00 pm
"Navigating In Space" 2:30 pm