Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Mechanical Universe And Beyond, The (MT)

July 31, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Introduction" 2:00 am
"Law of Falling Bodies" 2:30 am
"Introduction" 2:00 pm
"Law of Falling Bodies" 2:30 pm

August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Derivatives" 2:00 am
"Inertia" 2:30 am
"Derivatives" 2:00 pm
"Inertia" 2:30 pm

August 4, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Vectors" 2:00 am
"Newton's Laws" 2:30 am
"Vectors" 2:00 pm
"Newton's Laws" 2:30 pm

August 7, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Integration" 2:00 am
"Apple and the Moon" 2:30 am
"Integration" 2:00 pm
"Apple and the Moon" 2:30 pm

August 9, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Moving In Circles" 2:00 am
"Fundamental Forces" 2:30 am
"Moving In Circles" 2:00 pm
"Fundamental Forces" 2:30 pm

August 11, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gravity, Electricity, Magnetism" 2:00 am
"Millikan Experiment" 2:30 am
"Gravity, Electricity, Magnetism" 2:00 pm
"Millikan Experiment" 2:30 pm

August 14, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Conservation of Energy" 2:00 am
"Potential Energy" 2:30 am
"Conservation of Energy" 2:00 pm
"Potential Energy" 2:30 pm

August 16, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Conservation of Momentum" 2:00 am
"Harmonic Motion" 2:30 am
"Conservation of Momentum" 2:00 pm
"Harmonic Motion" 2:30 pm

August 18, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Resonance" 2:00 am
"Waves" 2:30 am
"Resonance" 2:00 pm
"Waves" 2:30 pm

August 21, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Angular Momentum" 2:00 am
"Torques and Gyroscopes" 2:30 am
"Angular Momentum" 2:00 pm
"Torques and Gyroscopes" 2:30 pm

August 23, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kepler's Three Laws" 2:00 am
"Kepler Problem" 2:30 am
"Kepler's Three Laws" 2:00 pm
"Kepler Problem" 2:30 pm

August 25, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Energy and Eccentricity" 2:00 am
"Navigating In Space" 2:30 am
"Energy and Eccentricity" 2:00 pm
"Navigating In Space" 2:30 pm

August 28, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kepler to Einstein" 2:00 am
"Harmony of the Spheres" 2:30 am
"Kepler to Einstein" 2:00 pm
"Harmony of the Spheres" 2:30 pm

August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Beyond The Mechanical Universe" 2:00 am
"Static Electricity" 2:30 am
"Beyond The Mechanical Universe" 2:00 pm
"Static Electricity" 2:30 pm

September 1, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Field" 2:00 am
"Potential and Capacitance" 2:30 am
"Electric Field" 2:00 pm
"Potential and Capacitance" 2:30 pm

September 4, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Voltage, Energy, and Force" 2:00 am
"Electric Battery" 2:30 am
"Voltage, Energy, and Force" 2:00 pm
"Electric Battery" 2:30 pm

September 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Introduction" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electric Circuits" 2:00 am
"Magnetism" 2:30 am
"Electric Circuits" 2:00 pm
"Magnetism" 2:30 pm

September 7, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Law of Falling Bodies" 4:00 am

September 8, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Derivatives" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Magnetic Field" 2:00 am
"Vector Fields and Hydrodynamics" 2:30 am
"Magnetic Field" 2:00 pm
"Vector Fields and Hydrodynamics" 2:30 pm

September 11, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Inertia" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Electromagnetic Induction" 2:00 am
"Alternating Current" 2:30 am
"Electromagnetic Induction" 2:00 pm
"Alternating Current" 2:30 pm

September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Vectors" 4:00 am

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

"Newton's Laws" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Maxwell's Equations" 2:00 am
"Optics" 2:30 am
"Maxwell's Equations" 2:00 pm
"Optics" 2:30 pm

September 14, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Integration" 4:00 am

September 15, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

"Apple and the Moon" 4:00 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Michelson-Morley Experiment" 2:00 am
"Lorentz Transformation" 2:30 am
"Michelson-Morley Experiment" 2:00 pm
"Lorentz Transformation" 2:30 pm