Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for The Woodwright's Shop (PT)

September 16, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Carved Oak Desk Box" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3603) 7:30 am

September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Waving Arm Whirligigs" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3604) 7:30 am

September 22, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Forging The Hold Fast" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3710) 2:00 pm

September 23, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wedged Tusk Tenon" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3605) 7:30 am

September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Swedish Shrink Box" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3606) 7:30 am

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Brian Boggs, Chairmaker" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3711) 2:00 pm

September 30, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saw Like A Butterfly" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3607) 7:30 am

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Firewood Carrier" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3608) 7:30 am

October 6, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Combination Planes" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3712) 2:00 pm

October 7, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Double Casement Window" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3609) 7:30 am

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tool Chest Hinges & Latch" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3610) 7:30 am

October 13, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Venerable Bead" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3713) 2:00 pm

October 14, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tool Chest from Bristol" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3611) 7:30 am

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Roman Work Bench" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3612) 7:30 am

October 20, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Van Gogh's Chair" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3601) 2:00 pm

October 21, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Staked Furniture" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3613) 7:30 am

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Who Wrote The Book of Sloyd?" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3701) 7:30 am

October 27, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sliding Lid Boxes" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3602) 2:00 pm

October 28, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Holly Wood Spectaculars" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3702) 7:30 am

October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Roubo Bookstand" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3703) 7:30 am

November 3, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Carved Oak Desk Box" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3603) 2:00 pm

November 4, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rise of the Machines!" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3704) 7:30 am

November 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hand Plane Essentials with Chris Schwarz" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3705) 7:30 am

November 10, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Waving Arm Whirligigs" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3604) 2:00 pm

November 11, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Ash Mallet!" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3706) 7:30 am

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Carving Away with Mary May" - The Woodwright's Shop (#3707) 7:30 am