Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Biz Kid$ (MT)

September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Can You Do with Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#104) 4:30 am
"What Can You Do with Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#104) 4:30 pm

September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves" - Biz Kid$ (#105) 4:30 am
"Money Moves" - Biz Kid$ (#105) 4:30 pm

September 20, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" - Biz Kid$ (#106) 4:30 am
"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" - Biz Kid$ (#106) 4:30 pm

September 21, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Biz: What Is It?" - Biz Kid$ (#107) 4:30 am
"A Biz: What Is It?" - Biz Kid$ (#107) 4:30 pm

September 23, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 3:00 pm

September 24, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 3:00 am
"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" - Biz Kid$ (#108) 4:30 am
"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" - Biz Kid$ (#108) 4:30 pm

September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cash and Credit" - Biz Kid$ (#109) 4:30 am
"Cash and Credit" - Biz Kid$ (#109) 4:30 pm

September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" - Biz Kid$ (#110) 4:30 am
"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" - Biz Kid$ (#110) 4:30 pm

September 27, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Don't Blow Your Dough" - Biz Kid$ (#111) 4:30 am
"Don't Blow Your Dough" - Biz Kid$ (#111) 4:30 pm

September 28, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Introducing Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#112) 4:30 am
"Introducing Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#112) 4:30 pm

September 30, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 3:00 pm

October 1, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 3:00 am
"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Biz Kids Challenge" - Biz Kid$ (#113) 4:30 am
"The Biz Kids Challenge" - Biz Kid$ (#113) 4:30 pm

October 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Be A Smart Consumer" - Biz Kid$ (#114) 4:30 am
"How to Be A Smart Consumer" - Biz Kid$ (#114) 4:30 pm

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" - Biz Kid$ (#115) 4:30 am
"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" - Biz Kid$ (#115) 4:30 pm

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Budgeting Basics" - Biz Kid$ (#116) 4:30 am
"Budgeting Basics" - Biz Kid$ (#116) 4:30 pm

October 5, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Business Ethics" - Biz Kid$ (#117) 4:30 am
"Understanding Business Ethics" - Biz Kid$ (#117) 4:30 pm

October 7, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 3:00 pm

October 8, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 3:00 am
"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saving and Investing for Your Future" - Biz Kid$ (#118) 4:30 am
"Saving and Investing for Your Future" - Biz Kid$ (#118) 4:30 pm

October 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#119) 4:30 am
"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#119) 4:30 pm

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves (Global Economy)" - Biz Kid$ (#120) 4:30 am
"Money Moves (Global Economy)" - Biz Kid$ (#120) 4:30 pm

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" - Biz Kid$ (#121) 4:30 am
"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" - Biz Kid$ (#121) 4:30 pm

October 12, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" - Biz Kid$ (#122) 4:30 am
"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" - Biz Kid$ (#122) 4:30 pm

October 14, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 3:00 pm

October 15, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Marketing Mix" - Biz Kid$ (#211) 3:00 am
"Hidden Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#212) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Income and Expenses" - Biz Kid$ (#123) 4:30 am
"Understanding Income and Expenses" - Biz Kid$ (#123) 4:30 pm

October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building and Growing A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#124) 4:30 am
"Building and Growing A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#124) 4:30 pm

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Your Paycheck" - Biz Kid$ (#125) 4:30 am
"Understanding Your Paycheck" - Biz Kid$ (#125) 4:30 pm

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Social Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#126) 4:30 am
"Social Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#126) 4:30 pm

October 19, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Have A Plan, Stan!" - Biz Kid$ (#201) 4:30 am
"Have A Plan, Stan!" - Biz Kid$ (#201) 4:30 pm

October 21, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 3:00 pm

October 22, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 3:00 am
"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Math - Who Needs It?" - Biz Kid$ (#202) 4:30 am
"Money Math - Who Needs It?" - Biz Kid$ (#202) 4:30 pm

October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building Your Business Online" - Biz Kid$ (#203) 4:30 am
"Building Your Business Online" - Biz Kid$ (#203) 4:30 pm

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" - Biz Kid$ (#204) 4:30 am
"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" - Biz Kid$ (#204) 4:30 pm

October 25, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 4:30 am
"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 4:30 pm

October 26, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 4:30 am
"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 4:30 pm

October 28, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 3:00 pm

October 29, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 3:00 am
"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 4:30 am
"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 4:30 pm

October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 4:30 am
"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 4:30 pm

October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 4:30 am
"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 4:30 pm

November 1, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 4:30 am
"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 4:30 pm

November 2, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Marketing Mix" - Biz Kid$ (#211) 4:30 am
"The Marketing Mix" - Biz Kid$ (#211) 4:30 pm

November 5, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 3:00 am
"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hidden Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#212) 4:30 am
"Hidden Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#212) 4:30 pm

November 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 4:30 am
"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 4:30 pm

November 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 4:30 am
"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 4:30 pm

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 4:30 am
"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 4:30 pm

November 9, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 4:30 am
"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 4:30 pm

November 12, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 3:00 am
"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 4:30 am
"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 4:30 pm

November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 4:30 am
"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 4:30 pm

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 4:30 am
"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 4:30 pm

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 am
"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 pm

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 am
"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 pm