Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Biz Kid$ (MT)

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"My First Credit Card" 4:30 am
"My First Credit Card" 4:30 pm

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Really Does Grow On Trees" 4:30 am
"Money Really Does Grow On Trees" 4:30 pm

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Can Money Buy Happiness?" 4:30 am
"Can Money Buy Happiness?" 4:30 pm

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Freedom" 4:30 am
"Financial Freedom" 4:30 pm

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"What's in the Books?" 3:00 pm

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Is A Biz Kid?" 4:30 am
"What Is A Biz Kid?" 4:30 pm

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Is Money?" 4:30 am
"What Is Money?" 4:30 pm

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Do You Get Money?" 4:30 am
"How Do You Get Money?" 4:30 pm

November 23, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Can You Do with Money?" 4:30 am
"What Can You Do with Money?" 4:30 pm

November 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves" 4:30 am
"Money Moves" 4:30 pm

November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Take It to the Bank" 3:00 pm

November 27, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" 4:30 am
"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" 4:30 pm

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Biz: What Is It?" 4:30 am
"A Biz: What Is It?" 4:30 pm

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" 4:30 am
"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" 4:30 pm

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cash and Credit" 4:30 am
"Cash and Credit" 4:30 pm

December 1, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" 4:30 am
"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" 4:30 pm

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"It's A Job to Get A Job!" 3:00 pm

December 4, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Don't Blow Your Dough" 4:30 am
"Don't Blow Your Dough" 4:30 pm

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Introducing Entrepreneurs" 4:30 am
"Introducing Entrepreneurs" 4:30 pm

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Biz Kids Challenge" 4:30 am
"The Biz Kids Challenge" 4:30 pm

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Be A Smart Consumer" 4:30 am
"How to Be A Smart Consumer" 4:30 pm

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" 4:30 am
"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" 4:30 pm

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Fundraising Can Be Fun" 3:00 pm

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Budgeting Basics" 4:30 am
"Budgeting Basics" 4:30 pm

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Business Ethics" 4:30 am
"Understanding Business Ethics" 4:30 pm

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saving and Investing for Your Future" 4:30 am
"Saving and Investing for Your Future" 4:30 pm

December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" 4:30 am
"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" 4:30 pm

December 15, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves (Global Economy)" 4:30 am
"Money Moves (Global Economy)" 4:30 pm

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"What to Do with a Windfall" 3:00 pm

December 18, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" 4:30 am
"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" 4:30 pm

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" 4:30 am
"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" 4:30 pm

December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Income and Expenses" 4:30 am
"Understanding Income and Expenses" 4:30 pm

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building and Growing A Business" 4:30 am
"Building and Growing A Business" 4:30 pm

December 22, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Your Paycheck" 4:30 am
"Understanding Your Paycheck" 4:30 pm

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Businesses Going Green" 3:00 pm

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Social Entrepreneurs" 4:30 am
"Social Entrepreneurs" 4:30 pm

December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Have A Plan, Stan!" 4:30 am
"Have A Plan, Stan!" 4:30 pm

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Math - Who Needs It?" 4:30 am
"Money Math - Who Needs It?" 4:30 pm

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building Your Business Online" 4:30 am
"Building Your Business Online" 4:30 pm

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" 4:30 am
"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" 4:30 pm

December 31, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"All in the Family" 3:00 pm

January 1, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" 4:30 am
"How Credit Affects Your Life" 4:30 pm

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Art of Negotiation" 4:30 am
"The Art of Negotiation" 4:30 pm

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The World Is A Risky Place" 4:30 am
"The World Is A Risky Place" 4:30 pm

January 4, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" 4:30 am
"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" 4:30 pm

January 5, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Green Economy & You" 4:30 am
"The Green Economy & You" 4:30 pm

January 7, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Who Wants to Be A Millionaire?" 3:00 pm

January 8, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Secrets to Success" 4:30 am
"Secrets to Success" 4:30 pm

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Marketing Mix" 4:30 am
"The Marketing Mix" 4:30 pm

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hidden Careers" 4:30 am
"Hidden Careers" 4:30 pm

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Learning from Failure" 4:30 am
"Learning from Failure" 4:30 pm

January 12, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Are You Financially Literate?" 4:30 am
"Are You Financially Literate?" 4:30 pm

January 14, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Is College Worth It?" 3:00 pm