Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Biz Kid$ (MT)

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 am
"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 pm

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 am
"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 pm

November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 3:00 pm

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 3:00 am
"What's Up with the Stock Market?" - Biz Kid$ (#404) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Up with the Stock Market?" - Biz Kid$ (#404) 4:30 am
"What's Up with the Stock Market?" - Biz Kid$ (#404) 4:30 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Crash Course On Starting A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#405) 4:30 am
"Crash Course On Starting A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#405) 4:30 pm

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Make A Million Bucks!" - Biz Kid$ (#406) 4:30 am
"How to Make A Million Bucks!" - Biz Kid$ (#406) 4:30 pm

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" - Biz Kid$ (#407) 4:30 am
"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" - Biz Kid$ (#407) 4:30 pm

November 23, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Value of Money" - Biz Kid$ (#408) 4:30 am
"The Value of Money" - Biz Kid$ (#408) 4:30 pm

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 3:00 pm

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Crash Course On Starting A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#405) 3:00 am
"How to Make A Million Bucks!" - Biz Kid$ (#406) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Your Money Personality?" - Biz Kid$ (#501) 4:30 am
"What's Your Money Personality?" - Biz Kid$ (#501) 4:30 pm

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Business Structures" - Biz Kid$ (#502) 4:30 am
"Business Structures" - Biz Kid$ (#502) 4:30 pm

November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Movin' On Out" - Biz Kid$ (#503) 4:30 am
"Movin' On Out" - Biz Kid$ (#503) 4:30 pm

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"You Are The Target!" - Biz Kid$ (#504) 4:30 am
"You Are The Target!" - Biz Kid$ (#504) 4:30 pm

November 30, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Economics of Economics" - Biz Kid$ (#505) 4:30 am
"The Economics of Economics" - Biz Kid$ (#505) 4:30 pm

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 3:00 pm

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" - Biz Kid$ (#407) 3:00 am
"The Value of Money" - Biz Kid$ (#408) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Businesses That Give Back" - Biz Kid$ (#506) 4:30 am
"Businesses That Give Back" - Biz Kid$ (#506) 4:30 pm

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's in the Books?" - Biz Kid$ (#507) 4:30 am
"What's in the Books?" - Biz Kid$ (#507) 4:30 pm

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Take It to the Bank" - Biz Kid$ (#508) 4:30 am
"Take It to the Bank" - Biz Kid$ (#508) 4:30 pm

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's A Job to Get A Job!" - Biz Kid$ (#509) 4:30 am
"It's A Job to Get A Job!" - Biz Kid$ (#509) 4:30 pm

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fundraising Can Be Fun" - Biz Kid$ (#510) 4:30 am
"Fundraising Can Be Fun" - Biz Kid$ (#510) 4:30 pm

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 3:00 pm

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"What's Your Money Personality?" - Biz Kid$ (#501) 3:00 am
"Business Structures" - Biz Kid$ (#502) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What to Do with a Windfall" - Biz Kid$ (#511) 4:30 am
"What to Do with a Windfall" - Biz Kid$ (#511) 4:30 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Businesses Going Green" - Biz Kid$ (#512) 4:30 am
"Businesses Going Green" - Biz Kid$ (#512) 4:30 pm

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All in the Family" - Biz Kid$ (#513) 4:30 am
"All in the Family" - Biz Kid$ (#513) 4:30 pm

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Who Wants to Be A Millionaire?" - Biz Kid$ (#601) 4:30 am
"Who Wants to Be A Millionaire?" - Biz Kid$ (#601) 4:30 pm

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Is College Worth It?" - Biz Kid$ (#602) 4:30 am
"Is College Worth It?" - Biz Kid$ (#602) 4:30 pm

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 3:00 pm

December 17, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"Movin' On Out" - Biz Kid$ (#503) 3:00 am
"You Are The Target!" - Biz Kid$ (#504) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"My First Credit Card" - Biz Kid$ (#603) 4:30 am
"My First Credit Card" - Biz Kid$ (#603) 4:30 pm

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Really Does Grow On Trees" - Biz Kid$ (#604) 4:30 am
"Money Really Does Grow On Trees" - Biz Kid$ (#604) 4:30 pm

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Can Money Buy Happiness?" - Biz Kid$ (#605) 4:30 am
"Can Money Buy Happiness?" - Biz Kid$ (#605) 4:30 pm

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Freedom" - Biz Kid$ (#606) 4:30 am
"Financial Freedom" - Biz Kid$ (#606) 4:30 pm

December 21, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Is A Biz Kid?" - Biz Kid$ (#101) 4:30 am
"What Is A Biz Kid?" - Biz Kid$ (#101) 4:30 pm

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 3:00 pm

December 24, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Economics of Economics" - Biz Kid$ (#505) 3:00 am
"Businesses That Give Back" - Biz Kid$ (#506) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Is Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#102) 4:30 am
"What Is Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#102) 4:30 pm

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Do You Get Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#103) 4:30 am
"How Do You Get Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#103) 4:30 pm

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What Can You Do with Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#104) 4:30 am
"What Can You Do with Money?" - Biz Kid$ (#104) 4:30 pm

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves" - Biz Kid$ (#105) 4:30 am
"Money Moves" - Biz Kid$ (#105) 4:30 pm

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" - Biz Kid$ (#106) 4:30 am
"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" - Biz Kid$ (#106) 4:30 pm

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 3:00 pm

December 31, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"What's in the Books?" - Biz Kid$ (#507) 3:00 am
"Take It to the Bank" - Biz Kid$ (#508) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Biz: What Is It?" - Biz Kid$ (#107) 4:30 am
"A Biz: What Is It?" - Biz Kid$ (#107) 4:30 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" - Biz Kid$ (#108) 4:30 am
"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" - Biz Kid$ (#108) 4:30 pm

January 2, 2019 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cash and Credit" - Biz Kid$ (#109) 4:30 am
"Cash and Credit" - Biz Kid$ (#109) 4:30 pm

January 3, 2019 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" - Biz Kid$ (#110) 4:30 am
"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" - Biz Kid$ (#110) 4:30 pm

January 4, 2019 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Don't Blow Your Dough" - Biz Kid$ (#111) 4:30 am
"Don't Blow Your Dough" - Biz Kid$ (#111) 4:30 pm

January 7, 2019 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"It's A Job to Get A Job!" - Biz Kid$ (#509) 3:00 am
"Fundraising Can Be Fun" - Biz Kid$ (#510) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Introducing Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#112) 4:30 am
"Introducing Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#112) 4:30 pm

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Biz Kids Challenge" - Biz Kid$ (#113) 4:30 am
"The Biz Kids Challenge" - Biz Kid$ (#113) 4:30 pm

January 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Be A Smart Consumer" - Biz Kid$ (#114) 4:30 am
"How to Be A Smart Consumer" - Biz Kid$ (#114) 4:30 pm

January 10, 2019 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" - Biz Kid$ (#115) 4:30 am
"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" - Biz Kid$ (#115) 4:30 pm

January 11, 2019 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Budgeting Basics" - Biz Kid$ (#116) 4:30 am
"Budgeting Basics" - Biz Kid$ (#116) 4:30 pm

January 14, 2019 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

"What to Do with a Windfall" - Biz Kid$ (#511) 3:00 am
"Businesses Going Green" - Biz Kid$ (#512) 3:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Business Ethics" - Biz Kid$ (#117) 4:30 am
"Understanding Business Ethics" - Biz Kid$ (#117) 4:30 pm

January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saving and Investing for Your Future" - Biz Kid$ (#118) 4:30 am
"Saving and Investing for Your Future" - Biz Kid$ (#118) 4:30 pm