Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Biz Kid$ (MT)

March 25, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Money Moves" - Biz Kid$ (#105) 3:00 pm

March 26, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves (Global Economy)" - Biz Kid$ (#120) 4:30 am
"Money Moves (Global Economy)" - Biz Kid$ (#120) 4:30 pm

March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" - Biz Kid$ (#121) 4:30 am
"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" - Biz Kid$ (#121) 4:30 pm

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" - Biz Kid$ (#122) 4:30 am
"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" - Biz Kid$ (#122) 4:30 pm

March 29, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Income and Expenses" - Biz Kid$ (#123) 4:30 am
"Understanding Income and Expenses" - Biz Kid$ (#123) 4:30 pm

March 30, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building and Growing A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#124) 4:30 am
"Building and Growing A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#124) 4:30 pm

April 1, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Taking Charge of Your Financial Future" - Biz Kid$ (#106) 3:00 pm

April 2, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Your Paycheck" - Biz Kid$ (#125) 4:30 am
"Understanding Your Paycheck" - Biz Kid$ (#125) 4:30 pm

April 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Social Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#126) 4:30 am
"Social Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#126) 4:30 pm

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Have A Plan, Stan!" - Biz Kid$ (#201) 4:30 am
"Have A Plan, Stan!" - Biz Kid$ (#201) 4:30 pm

April 5, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Math - Who Needs It?" - Biz Kid$ (#202) 4:30 am
"Money Math - Who Needs It?" - Biz Kid$ (#202) 4:30 pm

April 6, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building Your Business Online" - Biz Kid$ (#203) 4:30 am
"Building Your Business Online" - Biz Kid$ (#203) 4:30 pm

April 8, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"A Biz: What Is It?" - Biz Kid$ (#107) 3:00 pm

April 9, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" - Biz Kid$ (#204) 4:30 am
"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" - Biz Kid$ (#204) 4:30 pm

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 4:30 am
"How Credit Affects Your Life" - Biz Kid$ (#205) 4:30 pm

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 4:30 am
"The Art of Negotiation" - Biz Kid$ (#206) 4:30 pm

April 12, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 4:30 am
"The World Is A Risky Place" - Biz Kid$ (#207) 4:30 pm

April 13, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 4:30 am
"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" - Biz Kid$ (#208) 4:30 pm

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"How to Succeed In Biz-Ness By Really Trying!" - Biz Kid$ (#108) 3:00 pm

April 16, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 4:30 am
"The Green Economy & You" - Biz Kid$ (#209) 4:30 pm

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 4:30 am
"Secrets to Success" - Biz Kid$ (#210) 4:30 pm

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Marketing Mix" - Biz Kid$ (#211) 4:30 am
"The Marketing Mix" - Biz Kid$ (#211) 4:30 pm

April 19, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hidden Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#212) 4:30 am
"Hidden Careers" - Biz Kid$ (#212) 4:30 pm

April 20, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 4:30 am
"Learning from Failure" - Biz Kid$ (#213) 4:30 pm

April 22, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Cash and Credit" - Biz Kid$ (#109) 3:00 pm

April 23, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 4:30 am
"Are You Financially Literate?" - Biz Kid$ (#301) 4:30 pm

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 4:30 am
"Wheel of Misfortune" - Biz Kid$ (#302) 4:30 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 4:30 am
"More Bang for Your Buck" - Biz Kid$ (#303) 4:30 pm

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 4:30 am
"Where Is My Allowance?" - Biz Kid$ (#304) 4:30 pm

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 4:30 am
"Escape The Box" - Biz Kid$ (#305) 4:30 pm

April 29, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"How to Achieve Your Financial Goals" - Biz Kid$ (#110) 3:00 pm

April 30, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 4:30 am
"A World Without Taxes" - Biz Kid$ (#401) 4:30 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 am
"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" - Biz Kid$ (#402) 4:30 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 am
"Your First Big Purchase" - Biz Kid$ (#403) 4:30 pm

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Up with the Stock Market?" - Biz Kid$ (#404) 4:30 am
"What's Up with the Stock Market?" - Biz Kid$ (#404) 4:30 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Crash Course On Starting A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#405) 4:30 am
"Crash Course On Starting A Business" - Biz Kid$ (#405) 4:30 pm

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Don't Blow Your Dough" - Biz Kid$ (#111) 3:00 pm

May 7, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Make A Million Bucks!" - Biz Kid$ (#406) 4:30 am
"How to Make A Million Bucks!" - Biz Kid$ (#406) 4:30 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" - Biz Kid$ (#407) 4:30 am
"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" - Biz Kid$ (#407) 4:30 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Value of Money" - Biz Kid$ (#408) 4:30 am
"The Value of Money" - Biz Kid$ (#408) 4:30 pm

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Your Money Personality?" - Biz Kid$ (#501) 4:30 am
"What's Your Money Personality?" - Biz Kid$ (#501) 4:30 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Business Structures" - Biz Kid$ (#502) 4:30 am
"Business Structures" - Biz Kid$ (#502) 4:30 pm

May 13, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Introducing Entrepreneurs" - Biz Kid$ (#112) 3:00 pm

May 14, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Movin' On Out" - Biz Kid$ (#503) 4:30 am
"Movin' On Out" - Biz Kid$ (#503) 4:30 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"You Are The Target!" - Biz Kid$ (#504) 4:30 am
"You Are The Target!" - Biz Kid$ (#504) 4:30 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Economics of Economics" - Biz Kid$ (#505) 4:30 am
"The Economics of Economics" - Biz Kid$ (#505) 4:30 pm

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Businesses That Give Back" - Biz Kid$ (#506) 4:30 am
"Businesses That Give Back" - Biz Kid$ (#506) 4:30 pm

May 18, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's in the Books?" - Biz Kid$ (#507) 4:30 am
"What's in the Books?" - Biz Kid$ (#507) 4:30 pm

May 20, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Biz Kids Challenge" - Biz Kid$ (#113) 3:00 pm

May 21, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Take It to the Bank" - Biz Kid$ (#508) 4:30 am
"Take It to the Bank" - Biz Kid$ (#508) 4:30 pm

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's A Job to Get A Job!" - Biz Kid$ (#509) 4:30 am
"It's A Job to Get A Job!" - Biz Kid$ (#509) 4:30 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fundraising Can Be Fun" - Biz Kid$ (#510) 4:30 am
"Fundraising Can Be Fun" - Biz Kid$ (#510) 4:30 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What to Do with a Windfall" - Biz Kid$ (#511) 4:30 am
"What to Do with a Windfall" - Biz Kid$ (#511) 4:30 pm