Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Mountain Time
View Pacific     
Wednesday
March 22, 2017
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for Biz Kid$ (MT)

February 20, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Biz Kids Challenge" 4:30 am
"The Biz Kids Challenge" 4:30 pm

February 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Be A Smart Consumer" 4:30 am
"How to Be A Smart Consumer" 4:30 pm

February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" 4:30 am
"Using Your Credit-Crazy Or Compelling?" 4:30 pm

February 23, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Budgeting Basics" 4:30 am
"Budgeting Basics" 4:30 pm

February 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Business Ethics" 4:30 am
"Understanding Business Ethics" 4:30 pm

February 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" 3:00 pm

February 27, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saving and Investing for Your Future" 4:30 am
"Saving and Investing for Your Future" 4:30 pm

February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" 4:30 am
"A Closer Look at Financial Careers" 4:30 pm

March 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Moves (Global Economy)" 4:30 am
"Money Moves (Global Economy)" 4:30 pm

March 2, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" 4:30 am
"Bulls, Bears, and Financial Markets" 4:30 pm

March 3, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" 4:30 am
"Sell, Sell, Sell (The Science of Sales)" 4:30 pm

March 5, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Understanding Income and Expenses" 3:00 pm

March 6, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Income and Expenses" 4:30 am
"Understanding Income and Expenses" 4:30 pm

March 7, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building and Growing A Business" 4:30 am
"Building and Growing A Business" 4:30 pm

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Understanding Your Paycheck" 4:30 am
"Understanding Your Paycheck" 4:30 pm

March 9, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Social Entrepreneurs" 4:30 am
"Social Entrepreneurs" 4:30 pm

March 10, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Have A Plan, Stan!" 4:30 am
"Have A Plan, Stan!" 4:30 pm

March 12, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Building and Growing A Business" 3:00 pm

March 13, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Money Math - Who Needs It?" 4:30 am
"Money Math - Who Needs It?" 4:30 pm

March 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Building Your Business Online" 4:30 am
"Building Your Business Online" 4:30 pm

March 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" 4:30 am
"Financial Institutions - All The Same?" 4:30 pm

March 16, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How Credit Affects Your Life" 4:30 am
"How Credit Affects Your Life" 4:30 pm

March 17, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Art of Negotiation" 4:30 am
"The Art of Negotiation" 4:30 pm

March 20, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The World Is A Risky Place" 4:30 am
"The World Is A Risky Place" 4:30 pm

March 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" 4:30 am
"Economic Cycles (What Goes Up Must Come Down)" 4:30 pm

March 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Green Economy & You" 4:30 am
"The Green Economy & You" 4:30 pm

March 23, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Secrets to Success" 4:30 am
"Secrets to Success" 4:30 pm

March 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Marketing Mix" 4:30 am
"The Marketing Mix" 4:30 pm

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Understanding Your Paycheck" 3:00 pm

March 27, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hidden Careers" 4:30 am
"Hidden Careers" 4:30 pm

March 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Learning from Failure" 4:30 am
"Learning from Failure" 4:30 pm

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Are You Financially Literate?" 4:30 am
"Are You Financially Literate?" 4:30 pm

March 30, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wheel of Misfortune" 4:30 am
"Wheel of Misfortune" 4:30 pm

March 31, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"More Bang for Your Buck" 4:30 am
"More Bang for Your Buck" 4:30 pm

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Social Entrepreneurs" 3:00 pm

April 3, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Where Is My Allowance?" 4:30 am
"Where Is My Allowance?" 4:30 pm

April 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Escape The Box" 4:30 am
"Escape The Box" 4:30 pm

April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A World Without Taxes" 4:30 am
"A World Without Taxes" 4:30 pm

April 6, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" 4:30 am
"Debt: The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly" 4:30 pm

April 7, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Your First Big Purchase" 4:30 am
"Your First Big Purchase" 4:30 pm

April 9, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Have A Plan, Stan!" 3:00 pm

April 10, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Up with the Stock Market?" 4:30 am
"What's Up with the Stock Market?" 4:30 pm

April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Crash Course On Starting A Business" 4:30 am
"Crash Course On Starting A Business" 4:30 pm

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"How to Make A Million Bucks!" 4:30 am
"How to Make A Million Bucks!" 4:30 pm

April 13, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" 4:30 am
"Scam-A-Rama (Protect Yourself from Being Scammed)" 4:30 pm

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Value of Money" 4:30 am
"The Value of Money" 4:30 pm

April 16, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Money Math - Who Needs It?" 3:00 pm

April 17, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"What's Your Money Personality?" 4:30 am
"What's Your Money Personality?" 4:30 pm

April 18, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Business Structures" 4:30 am
"Business Structures" 4:30 pm

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Movin' On Out" 4:30 am
"Movin' On Out" 4:30 pm

April 20, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"You Are The Target!" 4:30 am
"You Are The Target!" 4:30 pm

April 21, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Economics of Economics" 4:30 am
"The Economics of Economics" 4:30 pm