Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Wyland's Art Studio (MT)

March 31, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Octopus" 3:00 pm

April 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Bald Eagle" 3:00 pm

April 7, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Bald Eagle" 3:00 pm

April 11, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mahi Mahi" 3:00 pm

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Mahi Mahi" 3:00 pm

April 25, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Reef Fish Coral" 3:00 pm

April 28, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Reef Fish Coral" 3:00 pm

May 2, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tropical Island" 3:00 pm

May 5, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Tropical Island" 3:00 pm

May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Sailfish" 3:00 pm

May 12, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Sailfish" 3:00 pm

May 23, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Sting Ray" 3:00 pm

May 26, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Sting Ray" 3:00 pm