Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Wyland's Art Studio (MT)

July 18, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Moonlight Mermaid" 3:00 pm

July 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Elephant" 10:30 am
"Elephant" 6:30 pm

July 21, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Moonlight Mermaid" 3:00 pm

July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"California Coast Dolphins" 3:00 pm

July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Octopus" 10:30 am
"Octopus" 6:30 pm

July 28, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"California Coast Dolphins" 3:00 pm

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"East Coast Beach Life" 3:00 pm

August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mahi Mahi" 10:30 am
"Mahi Mahi" 6:30 pm

August 4, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"East Coast Beach Life" 3:00 pm

August 8, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Queen Angelfish" 3:00 pm

August 9, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tropical Island" 10:30 am
"Tropical Island" 6:30 pm

August 11, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Queen Angelfish" 3:00 pm

August 15, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Lion King" 3:00 pm

August 16, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sting Ray" 10:30 am
"Sting Ray" 6:30 pm

August 18, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Lion King" 3:00 pm

August 22, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Seahorse" 3:00 pm

August 23, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Polar Bear" 10:30 am
"Polar Bear" 6:30 pm

August 25, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Seahorse" 3:00 pm

August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Blue Moon Seascape" 3:00 pm

August 30, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mt. Hood" 10:30 am
"Mt. Hood" 6:30 pm

September 1, 2017 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Blue Moon Seascape" 3:00 pm

September 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sunset Landscape" 10:30 am
"Sunset Landscape" 6:30 pm

September 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Paradise" 10:30 am
"Paradise" 6:30 pm