Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Rudy Maxa's World (PT)

January 26, 2018 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Food, Drink & Place" - Rudy Maxa's World (#305) 6:30 am

January 28, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 2" - Rudy Maxa's World (#405) 6:00 am
"Korea" - Rudy Maxa's World (#207) 9:30 am

January 29, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Four Great Cities of Asia" - Rudy Maxa's World (#306) 6:30 am

January 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tokyo" - Rudy Maxa's World (#401) 6:30 am

January 31, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Hokkaido" - Rudy Maxa's World (#402) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bangkok" - Rudy Maxa's World (#406) 6:00 am

February 2, 2018 (Friday)

PLUS (2)

"Kyushu" - Rudy Maxa's World (#403) 6:30 am

February 4, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo" - Rudy Maxa's World (#401) 6:00 am

February 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Hong Kong, Part 1" - Rudy Maxa's World (#404) 6:30 am

February 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Hong Kong, Part 2" - Rudy Maxa's World (#405) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hokkaido" - Rudy Maxa's World (#402) 6:00 am

February 8, 2018 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Bangkok" - Rudy Maxa's World (#406) 6:30 am

February 11, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kyushu" - Rudy Maxa's World (#403) 6:00 am

February 18, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 1" - Rudy Maxa's World (#404) 6:00 am

February 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 2" - Rudy Maxa's World (#405) 6:00 am

February 25, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bangkok" - Rudy Maxa's World (#406) 6:00 am

February 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo" - Rudy Maxa's World (#401) 6:00 am

March 4, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hokkaido" - Rudy Maxa's World (#402) 6:00 am

March 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kyushu" - Rudy Maxa's World (#403) 6:00 am

March 11, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 1" - Rudy Maxa's World (#404) 6:00 am

March 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 2" - Rudy Maxa's World (#405) 6:00 am

March 18, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bangkok" - Rudy Maxa's World (#406) 6:00 am