Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Rudy Maxa's World (PT)

November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South Africa: Safari" - Rudy Maxa's World (#201) 10:30 pm

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Edinburgh & The Scottish Highlands" - Rudy Maxa's World (#202) 10:30 pm

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"London" - Rudy Maxa's World (#203) 10:30 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"London" - Rudy Maxa's World (#203) 10:30 pm

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Uzbekistan" - Rudy Maxa's World (#204) 10:30 pm

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South Africa: Cape Town" - Rudy Maxa's World (#205) 10:30 pm

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South Africa: Cape Town" - Rudy Maxa's World (#205) 10:30 pm

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South Africa: Garden Route & Wine Country" - Rudy Maxa's World (#206) 10:30 pm

December 1, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Korea" - Rudy Maxa's World (#207) 10:30 pm

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Korea" - Rudy Maxa's World (#207) 10:30 pm

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tahiti & Bora Bora" - Rudy Maxa's World (#301) 10:30 pm

December 8, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Islands of Polynesia" - Rudy Maxa's World (#302) 10:30 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Islands of Polynesia" - Rudy Maxa's World (#302) 10:30 pm

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Montreal & Quebec City" - Rudy Maxa's World (#303) 10:30 pm

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Nova Scotia & Newfoundland" - Rudy Maxa's World (#304) 10:30 pm

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Nova Scotia & Newfoundland" - Rudy Maxa's World (#304) 10:30 pm

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Food, Drink & Place" - Rudy Maxa's World (#305) 10:30 pm

December 22, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Four Great Cities of Asia" - Rudy Maxa's World (#306) 10:30 pm

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Four Great Cities of Asia" - Rudy Maxa's World (#306) 10:30 pm

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo" - Rudy Maxa's World (#401) 10:30 pm

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hokkaido" - Rudy Maxa's World (#402) 10:30 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hokkaido" - Rudy Maxa's World (#402) 10:30 pm

January 3, 2019 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Kyushu" - Rudy Maxa's World (#403) 10:30 pm

January 5, 2019 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 1" - Rudy Maxa's World (#404) 10:30 pm

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 1" - Rudy Maxa's World (#404) 10:30 pm

January 10, 2019 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong, Part 2" - Rudy Maxa's World (#405) 10:30 pm