Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Mountain Time
View Pacific     
Wednesday
March 22, 2017
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for Sid The Science Kid (MT)

February 25, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Super Kick!" 6:30 am

February 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Super Kick!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Discovering Darkness" 4:00 am

March 4, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Discovering Darkness" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Tree House" 8:00 am

March 5, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Discovering Darkness" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Shadow Smile!" 4:00 am

March 11, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Shadow Smile!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" 8:00 am

March 12, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Shadow Smile!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"A Rainbow Every Day!" 4:00 am

March 18, 2017 (Saturday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Hello, Doggie!" 8:00 am

March 19, 2017 (Sunday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Backyard Campout!" 4:00 am

March 25, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Backyard Campout!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Home Tweet Home" 8:00 am

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Backyard Campout!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"I Want to Be A Scientist!" 4:00 am

April 1, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"I Want to Be A Scientist!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Dirt On Dirt" 8:00 am

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"I Want to Be A Scientist!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Get Up and Move!" 4:00 am

April 8, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Get Up and Move!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Don't Forget The Leaves" 8:00 am

April 9, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Get Up and Move!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Pet Project" 4:00 am

April 15, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Pet Project" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Bug Club" 8:00 am

April 16, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Pet Project" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Rock & Roll Easter!" 4:00 am

April 22, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Rock & Roll Easter!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Special Dad Day" 8:00 am