Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Sid The Science Kid (MT)

September 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"My Slide" 10:30 am

September 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Amazing Invention" 10:30 am

September 21, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Tree House" 10:30 am

September 22, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Climb, Ignatz, Climb!" 10:30 am

September 23, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Backyard Campout!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Broken Wheel" 10:30 am

September 24, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Backyard Campout!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"My Slide" 10:30 am

September 25, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Hello, Doggie!" 10:30 am

September 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Home Tweet Home" 10:30 am

September 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Dirt On Dirt" 10:30 am

September 28, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Don't Forget The Leaves" 10:30 am

September 29, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Bug Club" 10:30 am

September 30, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Let There Be Light" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Dirt On Dirt" 10:30 am

October 1, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Let There Be Light" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Don't Forget The Leaves" 10:30 am

October 2, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Rainy Play Date" 12:30 pm

October 3, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Wind Did It" 12:30 pm

October 4, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid The Weatherman" 12:30 pm

October 5, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"I Have Muscles Where?" 12:30 pm

October 6, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Amazing Lungs" 12:30 pm

October 7, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Discovering Darkness" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid The Weatherman" 12:30 pm

October 8, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Discovering Darkness" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"I Have Muscles Where?" 12:30 pm

October 9, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Getting A Shot: You Can Do It!" 12:30 pm

October 10, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"How Did My Dog Do That?" 12:30 pm

October 11, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Now That's Using Your Brain" 12:30 pm

October 12, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Slide to the Side!" 12:30 pm

October 13, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"That's The Way The Ball Bounces" 12:30 pm

October 14, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Shadow Smile!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Slide to the Side!" 12:30 pm

October 15, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Shadow Smile!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"That's The Way The Ball Bounces" 12:30 pm

October 16, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Ignatz's Inertia" 12:30 pm

October 17, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Super Kick!" 12:30 pm

October 18, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 12:30 pm

October 19, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Where Did The Water Go?" 12:30 pm

October 20, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Clean Air!" 12:30 pm

October 21, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"A Rainbow Every Day!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Super Kick!" 12:30 pm

October 22, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"A Rainbow Every Day!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Clean Air!" 12:30 pm

October 23, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 12:30 pm

October 24, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Reused Robot!" 12:30 pm

October 25, 2017 (Wednesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"My Mushy Banana" 12:30 pm

October 26, 2017 (Thursday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Save The Stump!" 12:30 pm

October 27, 2017 (Friday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 12:30 pm

October 28, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"I Want to Be A Scientist!" 6:30 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"My Mushy Banana" 12:30 pm

October 29, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"I Want to Be A Scientist!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 12:30 pm

October 30, 2017 (Monday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"My Mushy Banana" 12:30 pm

October 31, 2017 (Tuesday)

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 12:30 pm

November 4, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 6:30 am

November 5, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Halloween Spooky Science Special" 5:00 am

November 11, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Get Up and Move!" 6:30 am

November 12, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Get Up and Move!" 5:00 am

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Pet Project" 6:30 am

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Pet Project" 5:00 am