Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Sid The Science Kid (MT)

May 28, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid Wings It!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"The Reason Sid's Sneezin'" 4:00 am

June 3, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"The Reason Sid's Sneezin'" 6:30 am

June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Reason Sid's Sneezin'" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid Engineers A Solution" 4:00 am

June 10, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid Engineers A Solution" 6:30 am

June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid Engineers A Solution" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"I Have Muscles Where?" 4:00 am

June 17, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"I Have Muscles Where?" 6:30 am

June 18, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"I Have Muscles Where?" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Sid's Amazing Lungs" 4:00 am

June 24, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Amazing Lungs" 6:30 am

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sid's Amazing Lungs" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"How Did My Dog Do That?" 4:00 am

July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"How Did My Dog Do That?" 6:30 am

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"How Did My Dog Do That?" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Now That's Using Your Brain" 4:00 am

July 8, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Now That's Using Your Brain" 6:30 am

July 9, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Now That's Using Your Brain" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Slide to the Side!" 4:00 am

July 15, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Slide to the Side!" 6:30 am

July 16, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Slide to the Side!" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"That's The Way The Ball Bounces" 4:00 am

July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"That's The Way The Ball Bounces" 6:30 am

July 23, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"That's The Way The Ball Bounces" 5:00 am

KIDS (Cable-only)

"Ignatz's Inertia" 4:00 am