Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Midsomer Murders (MT)

September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 7:00 pm
"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 11:00 pm

September 20, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 9:00 pm

September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 7:00 pm
"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 11:30 pm

September 27, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 9:00 pm

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 7:00 pm
"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 11:00 pm

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1201) 9:00 pm

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1201) 7:00 pm
"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1201) 11:00 pm

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1202) 9:00 pm

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1202) 7:00 pm
"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1202) 11:00 pm

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Black Book, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1203) 9:00 pm

October 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1203) 7:00 pm
"The Black Book, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1203) 11:00 pm

October 25, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Black Book, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1204) 9:00 pm

October 31, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1204) 7:00 pm
"The Black Book, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1204) 11:00 pm

November 1, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets and Spies, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1205) 9:00 pm

November 7, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets and Spies, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1205) 7:00 pm
"Secrets and Spies, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1205) 11:00 pm

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets and Spies, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1206) 9:00 pm

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Secrets and Spies, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1206) 7:00 pm
"Secrets and Spies, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1206) 11:00 pm

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Glitch, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1207) 9:00 pm