Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Mountain Time
View Pacific     
Saturday
March 25, 2017
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for Midsomer Murders (MT)

February 23, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Talking to the Dead, Part 1" 9:00 pm

March 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Talking to the Dead, Part 1" 7:00 pm
"Talking to the Dead, Part 1" 11:03 pm

March 2, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Talking to the Dead, Part 2" 9:00 pm

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Talking to the Dead, Part 2" 7:00 pm

March 23, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" 9:00 pm

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" 7:00 pm

March 30, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 1" 12:00 am

April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" 7:00 pm

April 6, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Black Book, Part 1" 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Dogleg Murders, Part 2" 12:30 am

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 1" 7:00 pm

April 13, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Black Book, Part 2" 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 1" 12:00 am

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 2" 7:00 pm

April 20, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Secrets and Spies, Part 1" 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Black Book, Part 2" 12:00 am