Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Midsomer Murders (MT)

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 7:00 pm
"Not In My Back Yard, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 11:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 5:00 am

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 7:00 pm
"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 10:30 pm

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 5:00 am

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 7:00 pm
"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 11:00 pm

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1315) 5:00 am

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 7:00 pm
"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 10:30 pm

June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1301) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Fit for Murder, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1316) 5:00 am

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1301) 7:00 pm

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1302) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1301) 12:00 am
"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1301) 5:00 am

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1302) 7:00 pm
"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1302) 11:30 pm

June 28, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1303) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Made-To-Measure Murders, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1302) 5:00 am

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1303) 7:00 pm
"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1303) 11:30 pm

July 5, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1304) 9:00 pm

July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1304) 7:00 pm
"The Sword of Guillaume, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1304) 11:30 pm

July 12, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Blood on the Saddle, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1305) 9:00 pm

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Blood on the Saddle, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1305) 7:00 pm
"Blood on the Saddle, Part 1" - Midsomer Murders (#1305) 11:30 pm

July 19, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Blood on the Saddle, Part 2" - Midsomer Murders (#1306) 9:00 pm