Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Midsomer Murders (MT)

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Blood on the Saddle" - Midsomer Murders (#1305) 7:00 pm
"Blood on the Saddle" - Midsomer Murders (#1305) 11:00 pm

March 29, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Blood on the Saddle" - Midsomer Murders (#1306) 9:00 pm

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Blood on the Saddle" - Midsomer Murders (#1306) 7:00 pm
"Blood on the Saddle" - Midsomer Murders (#1306) 11:30 pm

April 5, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1307) 9:00 pm

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1307) 7:00 pm
"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1307) 11:30 pm

April 12, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1308) 9:00 pm

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1308) 7:00 pm
"The Silent Land" - Midsomer Murders (#1308) 11:30 pm

April 19, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1309) 9:00 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1309) 7:00 pm
"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1309) 11:30 pm

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1310) 9:00 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1310) 7:00 pm
"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1310) 11:30 pm

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1311) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Master Class" - Midsomer Murders (#1310) 5:00 am

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1311) 7:00 pm
"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1311) 11:30 pm

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1312) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1311) 5:00 am

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1312) 7:00 pm
"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1312) 11:30 pm

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Not In My Back Yard" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"The Noble Art" - Midsomer Murders (#1312) 5:00 am

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 7:00 pm
"Not In My Back Yard" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 11:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

"Not In My Back Yard" - Midsomer Murders (#1314) 9:00 pm

PLUS (2)

"Not In My Back Yard" - Midsomer Murders (#1313) 5:00 am