Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for PBS NewsHour (PT)

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12213) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12213) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12212) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12213) 7:00 pm

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12214) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12214) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12213) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12214) 7:00 pm

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12215) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12215) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12214) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12215) 7:00 pm

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12215) 12:00 am

April 30, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12216) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12216) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12216) 7:00 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12217) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12217) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12216) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12217) 7:00 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12218) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12218) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12217) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12218) 7:00 pm

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12219) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12219) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12218) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12219) 7:00 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12220) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12220) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12219) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12220) 7:00 pm

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12220) 12:00 am

May 7, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12221) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12221) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12221) 7:00 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12222) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12222) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12221) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12222) 7:00 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12223) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12223) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12222) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12223) 7:00 pm

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12224) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12224) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12223) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12224) 7:00 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12225) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12225) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12224) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12225) 7:00 pm

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12225) 12:00 am

May 14, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12226) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12226) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12226) 7:00 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12227) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12227) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12226) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12227) 7:00 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12228) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12228) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12227) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12228) 7:00 pm

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12229) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12229) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12228) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12229) 7:00 pm

May 18, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12230) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12230) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12229) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12230) 7:00 pm

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12230) 12:00 am

May 21, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12231) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12231) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12231) 7:00 pm

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12232) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12232) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12231) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12232) 7:00 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12233) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12233) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12232) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12233) 7:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12234) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12234) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12233) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12234) 7:00 pm

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12235) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12235) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12234) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12235) 7:00 pm

May 26, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12235) 12:00 am

May 28, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12236) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12236) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12236) 7:00 pm

May 29, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12237) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12237) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12236) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12237) 7:00 pm

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12238) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12238) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12237) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12238) 7:00 pm

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12239) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12239) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12238) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12239) 7:00 pm

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12240) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12240) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12239) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12240) 7:00 pm

June 2, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12240) 12:00 am

June 4, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12241) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12241) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12241) 7:00 pm

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12242) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12242) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12241) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12242) 7:00 pm

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12243) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12243) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12242) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12243) 7:00 pm

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12244) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12244) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12243) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12244) 7:00 pm

June 8, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12245) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12245) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12244) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12245) 7:00 pm

June 9, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12245) 12:00 am

June 11, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12246) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12246) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12246) 7:00 pm

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12247) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12247) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12246) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12247) 7:00 pm

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12248) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12248) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12247) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12248) 7:00 pm

June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12249) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12249) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12248) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12249) 7:00 pm

June 15, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12250) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12250) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12249) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12250) 7:00 pm

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12250) 12:00 am

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12251) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12251) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12251) 7:00 pm

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12252) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12252) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12251) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12252) 7:00 pm

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12253) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12253) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12252) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12253) 7:00 pm

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12254) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12254) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12253) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12254) 7:00 pm

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12255) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12255) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12254) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12255) 7:00 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12255) 12:00 am

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12256) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12256) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12256) 7:00 pm