Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for PBS NewsHour (PT)

November 10, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12095) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12095) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12094) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12095) 7:00 pm

November 11, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12095) 12:00 am

November 13, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12096) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12096) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12096) 7:00 pm

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12097) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12097) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12096) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12097) 7:00 pm

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12098) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12098) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12097) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12098) 7:00 pm

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12099) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12099) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12098) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12099) 7:00 pm

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12100) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12100) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12099) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12100) 7:00 pm

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12100) 12:00 am

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12101) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12101) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12101) 7:00 pm

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12102) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12102) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12101) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12102) 7:00 pm

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12103) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12103) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12102) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12103) 7:00 pm

November 23, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12104) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12104) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12103) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12104) 7:00 pm

November 24, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12105) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12105) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12104) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12105) 7:00 pm

November 25, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12105) 12:00 am

November 27, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12106) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12106) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12106) 7:00 pm

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12107) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12107) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12106) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12107) 7:00 pm

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12108) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12108) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12107) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12108) 7:00 pm

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12109) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12109) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12108) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12109) 7:00 pm

December 1, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12110) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12110) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12109) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12110) 7:00 pm

December 2, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12110) 12:00 am

December 4, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12111) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12111) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12111) 7:00 pm

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12112) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12112) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12111) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12112) 7:00 pm

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12113) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12113) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12112) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12113) 7:00 pm

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12114) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12114) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12113) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12114) 7:00 pm

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12115) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12115) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12114) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12115) 7:04 pm

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12115) 12:34 am

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12116) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12116) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12116) 7:00 pm

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12117) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12117) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12116) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12117) 7:00 pm

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12118) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12118) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12117) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12118) 7:00 pm

December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12119) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12119) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12118) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12119) 7:00 pm

December 15, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12120) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12120) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12119) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12120) 7:00 pm

December 16, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12120) 12:00 am

December 18, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12121) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12121) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12121) 7:00 pm

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12122) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12122) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12121) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12122) 7:00 pm

December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12123) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12123) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12122) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12123) 7:00 pm

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12124) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12124) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12123) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12124) 7:00 pm

December 22, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12125) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12125) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12124) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12125) 7:00 pm

December 23, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12125) 12:00 am

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12126) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12126) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12126) 7:00 pm

December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12127) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12127) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12126) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12127) 7:00 pm

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12128) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12128) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12127) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12128) 7:00 pm

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12129) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12129) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12128) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12129) 7:00 pm

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12130) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12130) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12129) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12130) 7:00 pm

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12130) 12:00 am

January 1, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12131) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12131) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12131) 7:00 pm

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12132) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12132) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12131) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12132) 7:00 pm

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12133) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12133) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12132) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12133) 7:00 pm

January 4, 2018 (Thursday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12134) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12134) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12133) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12134) 7:00 pm

January 5, 2018 (Friday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12135) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12135) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12134) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12135) 7:00 pm

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12135) 12:00 am

January 8, 2018 (Monday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12136) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12136) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12136) 7:00 pm

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12137) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12137) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12136) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12137) 7:00 pm

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

IDAHO (1)

PBS NewsHour (#12138) 6:00 pm

PLUS (2)

PBS NewsHour (#12138) 4:00 pm

WORLD (4)

PBS NewsHour (#12137) 12:00 am
PBS NewsHour (#12138) 7:00 pm