Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Pati's Mexican Table (MT)

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Born in the Kitchen" - Pati's Mexican Table (#301) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"History of Oaxaca Cuisine" - Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 7:30 am
"History of Oaxaca Cuisine" - Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 7:30 pm

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cancun: We Meet Again" - Pati's Mexican Table (#510) 10:30 pm

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Turkey Day" - Pati's Mexican Table (#511) 10:30 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pati's Texican" - Pati's Mexican Table (#302) 9:30 am

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Alan Goes to College" - Pati's Mexican Table (#512) 10:30 pm

June 28, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jose Andres Takes Over" - Pati's Mexican Table (#513) 10:30 pm

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"My Three Favorite Boys" - Pati's Mexican Table (#303) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" - Pati's Mexican Table (#312) 6:00 am
"Celestun - Coastal Cooking" - Pati's Mexican Table (#503) 8:30 am
"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" - Pati's Mexican Table (#312) 6:00 pm
"Celestun - Coastal Cooking" - Pati's Mexican Table (#503) 8:30 pm

July 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Good Morning, Mexico" - Pati's Mexican Table (#401) 10:30 pm

July 5, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Adventures In San Miguel" - Pati's Mexican Table (#402) 10:30 pm

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Meals in a Minute" - Pati's Mexican Table (#304) 9:30 am

July 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Taco Night" - Pati's Mexican Table (#403) 10:30 pm

July 12, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Summer Evening Party" - Pati's Mexican Table (#404) 10:30 pm

July 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Family Fiesta" - Pati's Mexican Table (#305) 9:30 am

July 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tamaliza!" - Pati's Mexican Table (#405) 10:30 pm

July 19, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mexamericana" - Pati's Mexican Table (#406) 10:30 pm

July 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"American Classics, My Way" - Pati's Mexican Table (#306) 9:30 am

July 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cooking with the Fans" - Pati's Mexican Table (#407) 10:30 pm

July 26, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Street Food Favorites" - Pati's Mexican Table (#408) 10:30 pm

July 28, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sugar for Hubby" - Pati's Mexican Table (#307) 9:30 am

July 31, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sami's Big Day" - Pati's Mexican Table (#409) 10:30 pm

August 2, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Modern Mexico" - Pati's Mexican Table (#410) 10:30 pm

August 4, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Asian Influences In Mexican Cooking" - Pati's Mexican Table (#308) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pinata Party" - Pati's Mexican Table (#313) 6:00 am
"Adventures In San Miguel" - Pati's Mexican Table (#402) 9:00 am
"Pinata Party" - Pati's Mexican Table (#313) 6:00 pm
"Adventures In San Miguel" - Pati's Mexican Table (#402) 9:00 pm

August 7, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Family Favorites" - Pati's Mexican Table (#411) 10:30 pm

August 9, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Baked!" - Pati's Mexican Table (#412) 10:30 pm

August 11, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pot Luck Party" - Pati's Mexican Table (#309) 9:30 am

August 14, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Backyard Picnic" - Pati's Mexican Table (#413) 10:30 pm

August 16, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Chachi's Champoton Kitchen" - Pati's Mexican Table (#501) 10:30 pm