Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Pati's Mexican Table (MT)

November 13, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" 7:30 pm

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pinata Party" 7:30 pm

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Classic Mexican Food Battles" 7:30 pm

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

"Backyard Picnic" 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"School Lunch with a Mexican Twist" 7:30 pm

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A French Twist On Mexico" 7:30 pm

November 18, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Turkey Day" 7:30 am
"Turkey Day" 7:30 pm

November 19, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Easy Comfort Food" 7:30 pm

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mexican-Style Kids' Party" 7:30 pm

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fonda Favorites" 7:30 pm

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sugar for Hubby" 7:30 pm

November 23, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Turkey Day" 7:30 am
"Asian Influences In Mexican Cooking" 7:30 pm

November 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pot Luck Party" 7:30 pm

November 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 9:30 am

November 26, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Brunch at the Jinich House" 7:30 pm

November 27, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mexitalian!" 7:30 pm

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" 7:30 pm

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pinata Party" 7:30 pm

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 7:30 pm

December 1, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 7:30 pm

December 3, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 7:30 pm

December 4, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 7:30 pm

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#605) 7:30 pm

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#606) 7:30 pm

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#607) 7:30 pm

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#608) 7:30 pm

December 9, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 9:30 am

December 10, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#609) 7:30 pm

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#610) 7:30 pm

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#611) 7:30 pm

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#612) 7:30 pm

December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#613) 7:30 pm

December 15, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 7:30 pm

December 16, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 9:30 am

December 17, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sugar for Hubby" 10:30 am
Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 7:30 pm

December 18, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 7:30 pm

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 7:30 pm

December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#605) 7:30 pm

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#605) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#606) 7:30 pm

December 22, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#607) 7:30 pm

December 23, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#605) 9:30 am

December 24, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#608) 7:30 pm

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#609) 7:30 pm

December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#610) 7:30 pm

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#611) 7:30 pm

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#606) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#612) 7:30 pm

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#613) 7:30 pm

December 30, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#606) 9:30 am

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 10:30 pm

January 4, 2018 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#607) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 10:30 pm

January 6, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#607) 9:30 am

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 10:30 pm

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)

PLUS (2)

Pati's Mexican Table (#608) 8:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 10:30 pm

January 13, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

Pati's Mexican Table (#608) 9:30 am