Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Pati's Mexican Table (MT)

August 21, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Merida - Exploring with the Locals" - Pati's Mexican Table (#502) 10:30 pm

August 23, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Celestun - Coastal Cooking" - Pati's Mexican Table (#503) 10:30 pm

August 25, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Mexitalian!" - Pati's Mexican Table (#311) 9:30 am

August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sunday Family Food" - Pati's Mexican Table (#504) 10:30 pm

August 30, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Campeche - Tale of a Pirate City" - Pati's Mexican Table (#505) 10:30 pm

September 1, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Girls Just Wanna Have Fun" - Pati's Mexican Table (#312) 9:30 am

September 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ancient Yucatan with My Boys" - Pati's Mexican Table (#506) 10:30 pm

September 6, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Izamal - Gold & God" - Pati's Mexican Table (#507) 10:30 pm

September 8, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pinata Party" - Pati's Mexican Table (#313) 9:30 am

September 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Valladolid - A Day to Explore" - Pati's Mexican Table (#508) 10:30 pm

September 13, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Isla Mujeres Inspired" - Pati's Mexican Table (#509) 10:30 pm

September 15, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tijuana's Culinary Revolution" - Pati's Mexican Table (#701) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mexamericana" - Pati's Mexican Table (#406) 7:30 am
"Mexamericana" - Pati's Mexican Table (#406) 7:30 pm

September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cancun: We Meet Again" - Pati's Mexican Table (#510) 10:30 pm

September 20, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Turkey Day" - Pati's Mexican Table (#511) 10:30 pm

September 22, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tijuana: Stories from the Border" - Pati's Mexican Table (#702) 9:30 am

September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Alan Goes to College" - Pati's Mexican Table (#512) 10:30 pm

September 27, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Jose Andres Takes Over" - Pati's Mexican Table (#513) 10:30 pm

September 29, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ensenada's Epic Seafood" - Pati's Mexican Table (#703) 9:30 am

October 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"One Day In Oaxaca" - Pati's Mexican Table (#601) 10:30 pm

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"History of Oaxaca Cuisine" - Pati's Mexican Table (#602) 10:30 pm

October 6, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Baja Breakfast" - Pati's Mexican Table (#704) 9:30 am

October 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Queen in the Land of the Gods" - Pati's Mexican Table (#603) 10:30 pm

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Mezcal Trail" - Pati's Mexican Table (#604) 10:30 pm

October 13, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Mexican Wine Country" - Pati's Mexican Table (#705) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ensenada's Epic Seafood" - Pati's Mexican Table (#703) 6:00 am
"Meals in a Minute" - Pati's Mexican Table (#304) 6:30 am
"Ancient Yucatan with My Boys" - Pati's Mexican Table (#506) 7:00 am
"Baja Breakfast" - Pati's Mexican Table (#704) 7:30 am
"Family Favorites" - Pati's Mexican Table (#411) 8:00 am
"Izamal - Gold & God" - Pati's Mexican Table (#507) 8:30 am
"Baked!" - Pati's Mexican Table (#412) 9:00 am
"Mexican Wine Country" - Pati's Mexican Table (#705) 9:30 am
"Ensenada's Epic Seafood" - Pati's Mexican Table (#703) 6:00 pm
"Meals in a Minute" - Pati's Mexican Table (#304) 6:30 pm
"Ancient Yucatan with My Boys" - Pati's Mexican Table (#506) 7:00 pm
"Baja Breakfast" - Pati's Mexican Table (#704) 7:30 pm
"Family Favorites" - Pati's Mexican Table (#411) 8:00 pm
"Izamal - Gold & God" - Pati's Mexican Table (#507) 8:30 pm
"Baked!" - Pati's Mexican Table (#412) 9:00 pm
"Mexican Wine Country" - Pati's Mexican Table (#705) 9:30 pm

October 14, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tijuana's Culinary Revolution" - Pati's Mexican Table (#701) 10:00 am
"Tijuana: Stories from the Border" - Pati's Mexican Table (#702) 10:30 am
"Chachi's Champoton Kitchen" - Pati's Mexican Table (#501) 11:00 am
"Taco Night" - Pati's Mexican Table (#403) 11:30 am

October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"From Pueblo to City" - Pati's Mexican Table (#605) 10:30 pm

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Women of Oaxaca" - Pati's Mexican Table (#606) 10:30 pm

October 20, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Loreto: Baja's Hidden Gem" - Pati's Mexican Table (#706) 9:30 am