Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for BBC World News America (PT)

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17117) 3:00 pm

April 30, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17120) 3:00 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17121) 3:00 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17122) 3:00 pm

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17123) 3:00 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17124) 3:00 pm

May 7, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17127) 3:00 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17128) 3:00 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17129) 3:00 pm

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17130) 3:00 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17131) 3:00 pm

May 14, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17134) 3:00 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17135) 3:00 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17136) 3:00 pm

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17137) 3:00 pm

May 18, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17138) 3:00 pm

May 21, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17141) 3:00 pm

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17142) 3:00 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17143) 3:00 pm

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17144) 3:00 pm

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17145) 3:00 pm

May 28, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17148) 3:00 pm

May 29, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17149) 3:00 pm

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17150) 3:00 pm

May 31, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17151) 3:00 pm

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17152) 3:00 pm

June 4, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17155) 3:00 pm

June 5, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17156) 3:00 pm

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17157) 3:00 pm

June 7, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17158) 3:00 pm

June 8, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17159) 3:00 pm

June 11, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17162) 3:00 pm

June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17163) 3:00 pm

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17164) 3:00 pm

June 14, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17165) 3:00 pm

June 15, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17166) 3:00 pm

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17169) 3:00 pm

June 19, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17170) 3:00 pm

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17171) 3:00 pm

June 21, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17172) 3:00 pm

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17173) 3:00 pm

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17176) 3:00 pm

June 26, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17177) 3:00 pm

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

BBC World News America (#17178) 3:00 pm