Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for DayTripper (MT)

April 10, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The State Fair of Texas" 11:30 pm

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Marble Falls, Tx" 11:30 pm

April 17, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Lubbock, Tx" 11:30 pm

April 21, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Port Lavaca, Tx" 11:30 pm

April 24, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Grapevine, Tx" 11:30 pm

April 28, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Athens, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 1, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Baytown, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 5, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

DayTripper (#608) 11:30 pm

May 8, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Round Rock, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 12, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Monahans, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 15, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Schulenburg, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 19, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Devils River" 11:30 pm

May 22, 2017 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tomball, Tx" 11:30 pm

May 26, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"East Austin, TX" 11:30 pm