Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Martha Bakes (PT)

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Naturally Gluten-Free" - Martha Bakes (#810) 9:30 am

March 25, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Mid-Atlantic" - Martha Bakes (#702) 5:00 pm
"Mid-Atlantic" - Martha Bakes (#702) 8:30 pm

March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Midwest" - Martha Bakes (#703) 8:30 pm

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Yeasted Breakfast Favorites" - Martha Bakes (#807) 9:00 am

March 29, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Northwest" - Martha Bakes (#704) 8:30 pm

March 31, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Breads & Rolls" - Martha Bakes (#811) 9:30 am

April 1, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Classics" - Martha Bakes (#705) 5:00 pm
"Southern Classics" - Martha Bakes (#705) 8:30 pm

April 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New England" - Martha Bakes (#706) 8:30 pm

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Better (For You) Bake Sale" - Martha Bakes (#808) 9:00 am

April 5, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gulf" - Martha Bakes (#707) 8:30 pm

April 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rethinking Cake" - Martha Bakes (#812) 9:30 am

April 8, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pennsylvania Dutch" - Martha Bakes (#708) 5:00 pm
"Pennsylvania Dutch" - Martha Bakes (#708) 8:30 pm

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South Atlantic" - Martha Bakes (#709) 8:30 pm

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Bakery-Style Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#809) 9:00 am

April 12, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"West" - Martha Bakes (#710) 8:30 pm

April 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Wholesome Breakfast" - Martha Bakes (#813) 9:30 am

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southwest" - Martha Bakes (#711) 5:00 pm
"Southwest" - Martha Bakes (#711) 8:30 pm

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"South" - Martha Bakes (#712) 8:30 pm

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Naturally Gluten-Free" - Martha Bakes (#810) 9:00 am

April 19, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Great Lakes" - Martha Bakes (#713) 8:30 pm

April 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Scandinavian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#901) 9:30 am

April 22, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Scandinavian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#901) 5:00 pm
"Scandinavian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#901) 8:30 pm

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of Australia & New Zealand" - Martha Bakes (#902) 8:30 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Breads & Rolls" - Martha Bakes (#811) 9:00 am

April 26, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"North American Cookie" - Martha Bakes (#903) 8:30 pm

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Cookies of Australia & New Zealand" - Martha Bakes (#902) 9:30 am

April 29, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland" - Martha Bakes (#904) 5:00 pm
"Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland" - Martha Bakes (#904) 8:30 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Latin American Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#905) 8:30 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rethinking Cake" - Martha Bakes (#812) 9:00 am

May 3, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Eastern European Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#906) 8:30 pm

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"North American Cookie" - Martha Bakes (#903) 9:30 am

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#907) 5:00 pm
"Italian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#907) 8:30 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of Great Britain" - Martha Bakes (#908) 8:30 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Wholesome Breakfast" - Martha Bakes (#813) 9:00 am

May 10, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Middle Eastern Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#909) 8:30 pm

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Cookies of Austria, Germany & Switzerland" - Martha Bakes (#904) 9:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Updated Classics" - Martha Bakes (#801) 8:30 am
"Updated Classics" - Martha Bakes (#801) 8:30 pm

May 13, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of Greece" - Martha Bakes (#910) 5:00 pm
"Cookies of Greece" - Martha Bakes (#910) 8:30 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of the Neatherlands" - Martha Bakes (#911) 8:30 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Scandinavian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#901) 9:00 am

May 17, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Classic Italian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#912) 8:30 pm

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Latin American Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#905) 9:30 am

May 20, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"French Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#913) 5:00 pm
"French Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#913) 8:30 pm

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Scandinavian Cookies" - Martha Bakes (#901) 8:30 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Cookies of Australia & New Zealand" - Martha Bakes (#902) 9:00 am

May 24, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cookies of Australia & New Zealand" - Martha Bakes (#902) 8:30 pm