Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Front and Center (MT)

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Luke Combs and Kane Brow" - Front and Center (#802) 4:00 pm

March 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Rob Thomas" - Front and Center (#701) 11:00 am

March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Mike + The Mechanics" - Front and Center (#803) 4:00 pm

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Shawn Mendes" - Front and Center (#702) 11:00 am

April 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Beth Hart" - Front and Center (#804) 4:00 pm

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Cheap Trick" - Front and Center (#703) 11:00 am

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Miranda Lambert" - Front and Center (#805) 4:00 pm

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Southside Johnny" - Front and Center (#704) 11:00 am

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Sheryl Crow" - Front and Center (#806) 4:00 pm

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Steve Vai" - Front and Center (#705) 11:00 am

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Seal" - Front and Center (#807) 4:00 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"The Cadillac Three" - Front and Center (#706) 11:00 am

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Jack Johnson" - Front and Center (#808) 4:00 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Kaleo" - Front and Center (#707) 11:00 am

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"CMA Songwriters Series Presents: Clint Black" - Front and Center (#809) 4:00 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"Dawes" - Front and Center (#708) 11:00 am

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Songwriters Hall of Fame: Nile Rodgers" - Front and Center (#810) 4:00 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

PLUS (2)

"CMA Songwriter Series with Jennifer Nettles" - Front and Center (#709) 11:00 am