Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Lidia's Kitchen (PT)

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Tomato Time" - Lidia's Kitchen (#522) 7:30 am

March 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Olive Oil" - Lidia's Kitchen (#422) 8:30 pm

March 23, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Best of Zucchini" - Lidia's Kitchen (#423) 8:30 pm

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Dessert Table" - Lidia's Kitchen (#517) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"More Italian American Favorites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#421) 10:30 am

March 26, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bolognese" - Lidia's Kitchen (#424) 8:30 pm

March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Family Brunch" - Lidia's Kitchen (#523) 7:30 am

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian Cakes" - Lidia's Kitchen (#425) 8:30 pm

March 30, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Acidity" - Lidia's Kitchen (#426) 8:30 pm

March 31, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Slow Cooking" - Lidia's Kitchen (#518) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bolognese" - Lidia's Kitchen (#424) 10:30 am

April 2, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian American Classics" - Lidia's Kitchen (#501) 8:30 pm

April 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Cocktail Party" - Lidia's Kitchen (#524) 7:30 am

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fish Fiesta" - Lidia's Kitchen (#502) 8:30 pm

April 6, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's Pasta Night!" - Lidia's Kitchen (#503) 8:30 pm

April 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Heartwarming Favorites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#519) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian American Classics" - Lidia's Kitchen (#501) 10:30 am

April 9, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Comforting Casserole" - Lidia's Kitchen (#504) 8:30 pm

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"A Summer Shindig" - Lidia's Kitchen (#525) 7:30 am

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Crazy for Mushrooms" - Lidia's Kitchen (#505) 8:30 pm

April 13, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spiced Up Soup and Salad Night" - Lidia's Kitchen (#506) 8:30 pm

April 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Winter Garden" - Lidia's Kitchen (#520) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Comforting Casserole" - Lidia's Kitchen (#504) 10:30 am

April 16, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Special Occasion" - Lidia's Kitchen (#507) 8:30 pm

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Summer Picnic" - Lidia's Kitchen (#526) 7:30 am

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Roast" - Lidia's Kitchen (#508) 8:30 pm

April 20, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Weeknight Dinner" - Lidia's Kitchen (#509) 8:30 pm

April 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Italian Style BBQ" - Lidia's Kitchen (#521) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Special Occasion" - Lidia's Kitchen (#507) 10:30 am

April 23, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Dinner Party" - Lidia's Kitchen (#510) 8:30 pm

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Italian American Classics" - Lidia's Kitchen (#501) 7:30 am

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Party Fixings" - Lidia's Kitchen (#511) 8:30 pm

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cold Weather Comforts" - Lidia's Kitchen (#512) 8:30 pm

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tomato Time" - Lidia's Kitchen (#522) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Dinner Party" - Lidia's Kitchen (#510) 10:30 am

April 30, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Game Day Bites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#513) 8:30 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"Fish Fiesta" - Lidia's Kitchen (#502) 7:30 am

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pizza Party" - Lidia's Kitchen (#514) 8:30 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian Staples" - Lidia's Kitchen (#515) 8:30 pm

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Family Brunch" - Lidia's Kitchen (#523) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Game Day Bites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#513) 10:30 am

May 7, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Meatballs" - Lidia's Kitchen (#516) 8:30 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"It's Pasta Night!" - Lidia's Kitchen (#503) 7:30 am

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Dessert Table" - Lidia's Kitchen (#517) 8:30 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Slow Cooking" - Lidia's Kitchen (#518) 8:30 pm

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Cocktail Party" - Lidia's Kitchen (#524) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Meatballs" - Lidia's Kitchen (#516) 10:30 am

May 14, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Heartwarming Favorites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#519) 8:30 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

PLUS (2)

"A Comforting Casserole" - Lidia's Kitchen (#504) 7:30 am

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Winter Garden" - Lidia's Kitchen (#520) 8:30 pm

May 18, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Italian Style BBQ" - Lidia's Kitchen (#521) 8:30 pm

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Summer Shindig" - Lidia's Kitchen (#525) 6:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Heartwarming Favorites" - Lidia's Kitchen (#519) 10:30 am