Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Life on the Line (MT)

June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Rough Beginning" 12:00 am
"Rough Beginning" 2:00 pm

June 23, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Rough Beginning" 3:00 am
"Rough Beginning" 9:00 am

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Footsteps of the Unknown" 5:30 am
"Footsteps of the Unknown" 5:30 pm

June 26, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 7:00 pm

June 27, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 12:00 am
"Last Chance" 2:00 pm

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 7:30 am

June 30, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 3:00 am
"Last Chance" 9:00 am

July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Rough Beginning" 5:00 am
"Last Chance" 5:30 am

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"San Bernardino Strong" 5:30 am
"San Bernardino Strong" 5:30 pm

July 3, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"The Aftermath" 7:00 pm

July 4, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"The Aftermath" 12:00 am
"The Aftermath" 2:00 pm

July 7, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"The Aftermath" 3:00 am
"The Aftermath" 9:00 am

July 8, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Aftermath" 5:00 am
"The Match" 5:30 am

July 9, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ebola Warriors" 5:30 am
"Ebola Warriors" 5:30 pm

July 15, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Lost Generation" 5:00 am
"Hidden Pain" 5:30 am

July 16, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"It's About The Journey" 5:30 am
"It's About The Journey" 5:30 pm

July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Footsteps of the Unknown" 5:00 am
"San Bernardino Strong" 5:30 am

July 23, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Lasting Impact" 5:30 am
"The Lasting Impact" 5:30 pm

July 24, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"The Match" 7:00 pm

July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"The Match" 12:00 am
"The Match" 2:00 pm

July 28, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"The Match" 3:00 am
"The Match" 9:00 am

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ebola Warriors" 5:00 am
"It's About The Journey" 5:30 am

July 30, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Against All Odds" 5:30 am
"Against All Odds" 5:30 pm

July 31, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"The Lost Generation" 7:00 pm

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"The Lost Generation" 12:00 am

August 7, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"San Bernardino Strong" 7:00 pm

August 8, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"San Bernardino Strong" 12:00 am
"San Bernardino Strong" 2:00 pm

August 11, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"San Bernardino Strong" 3:00 am
"San Bernardino Strong" 9:00 am

August 14, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Ebola Warriors" 7:00 pm

August 15, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Ebola Warriors" 12:00 am
"Ebola Warriors" 2:00 pm

August 18, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Ebola Warriors" 3:00 am
"Ebola Warriors" 9:00 am