Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Life on the Line (MT)

May 1, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"End It Now" 7:00 pm

May 2, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"End It Now" 12:00 am
"End It Now" 2:00 pm

May 5, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"End It Now" 3:00 am
"End It Now" 9:00 am

May 14, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rough Beginning" 5:30 am
"Rough Beginning" 5:30 pm

May 21, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Last Chance" 5:30 am
"Last Chance" 5:30 pm

May 22, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Baby Blue" 7:00 pm

May 23, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Baby Blue" 12:00 am
"Baby Blue" 2:00 pm

May 26, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Baby Blue" 3:00 am
"Baby Blue" 9:00 am

May 28, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Aftermath" 5:30 am
"The Aftermath" 5:30 pm

June 4, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Match" 5:30 am
"The Match" 5:30 pm

June 5, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Armed for the Challenge" 7:00 pm

June 6, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Armed for the Challenge" 12:00 am
"Armed for the Challenge" 2:00 pm

June 9, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Armed for the Challenge" 3:00 am
"Armed for the Challenge" 9:00 am

June 11, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Lost Generation" 5:30 am
"The Lost Generation" 5:30 pm

June 12, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Anchoring Hope" 7:00 pm

June 13, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Anchoring Hope" 12:00 am
"Anchoring Hope" 2:00 pm

June 16, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Anchoring Hope" 3:00 am
"Anchoring Hope" 9:00 am

June 18, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hidden Pain" 5:30 am
"Hidden Pain" 5:30 pm

June 19, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Rough Beginning" 7:00 pm

June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Rough Beginning" 12:00 am
"Rough Beginning" 2:00 pm

June 23, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

"Rough Beginning" 3:00 am
"Rough Beginning" 9:00 am

June 25, 2017 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Footsteps of the Unknown" 5:30 am
"Footsteps of the Unknown" 5:30 pm

June 26, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 7:00 pm

June 27, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 12:00 am
"Last Chance" 2:00 pm

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

"Last Chance" 7:30 am