Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Cook's Country (MT)

June 28, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sweet Indulgences" 10:00 pm

June 30, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" 10:00 pm

July 1, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Simplified Showstoppers" 11:30 am

July 2, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes" 4:00 pm

July 3, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Family Breakfast" 10:00 pm

July 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Taste of Tennessee" 10:00 pm

July 7, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Devil Made Me Do It" 10:00 pm

July 8, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes" 11:30 am

July 9, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites" 4:00 pm

July 10, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"American Classics with a Twist" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Latin Heat" 10:00 pm

July 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Wrapped Up" 10:00 pm

July 14, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Stews" 10:00 pm

July 15, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites" 11:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All-American Sweet Dough Desserts" 8:00 am
"All-American Sweet Dough Desserts" 8:00 pm

July 16, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Chinese Comes Home" 4:00 pm

July 17, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Muffins and Doughnuts Get A Makeover" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" 10:00 pm

July 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" 10:00 pm

July 21, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" 10:00 pm

July 22, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Chinese Comes Home" 11:30 am

July 23, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Badger State Favorites" 4:00 pm

July 24, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"A Hearty Fall Dinner" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"American Classics with a Twist" 10:00 pm

July 26, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Muffins and Doughnuts Get A Makeover" 10:00 pm

July 28, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Hearty Fall Dinner" 10:00 pm

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Badger State Favorites" 11:30 am

July 30, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Picnic Game Changers" 4:00 pm

July 31, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Grilled and Smoked" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Grilled and Smoked" 10:00 pm

August 2, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pasta for Every Palate" 10:00 pm

August 4, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers" 10:00 pm

August 5, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Picnic Game Changers" 11:30 am

August 6, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Sweet Indulgences" 4:00 pm

August 7, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Pasta for Every Palate" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All-American Sweet Dough Desserts" 10:00 pm

August 9, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Break Out The Bourbon" 10:00 pm

August 11, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Comfort" 10:00 pm

August 12, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sweet Indulgences" 11:30 am

August 13, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" 4:00 pm

August 14, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Simplified Showstoppers" 10:00 pm

August 16, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes" 10:00 pm

August 18, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites" 10:00 pm

August 19, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" 11:30 am

August 20, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Big Family Breakfast" 4:00 pm

August 21, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"All-American Sweet Dough Desserts" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Chinese Comes Home" 10:00 pm

August 23, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Badger State Favorites" 10:00 pm

August 25, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Picnic Game Changers" 10:00 pm

August 26, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Family Breakfast" 11:30 am

August 27, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"A Taste of Tennessee" 4:00 pm