Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Cook's Country (MT)

May 20, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 4:00 pm

May 21, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"When Only Chocolate Will Do" - Cook's Country (#1012) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 10:00 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 10:00 pm

May 25, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 10:00 pm

May 26, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"All Wrapped Up" - Cook's Country (#909) 11:30 am

May 27, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 4:00 pm

May 28, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 10:00 pm

May 30, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 10:00 pm

June 1, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 10:00 pm

June 2, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Southern Stews" - Cook's Country (#910) 11:30 am

June 3, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 4:00 pm

June 4, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Badger State Favorites" - Cook's Country (#901) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 10:00 pm

June 6, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 10:00 pm

June 8, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 10:00 pm

June 9, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" - Cook's Country (#911) 11:30 am

June 10, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 4:00 pm

June 11, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Picnic Game Changers" - Cook's Country (#902) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Discoveries" - Cook's Country (#1009) 10:00 pm

June 13, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cast Iron Comforts" - Cook's Country (#1010) 10:00 pm

June 15, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Plenty of Garlic and Parm" - Cook's Country (#1011) 10:00 pm

June 16, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" - Cook's Country (#912) 11:30 am

June 17, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 4:00 pm

June 18, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Sweet Indulgences" - Cook's Country (#903) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"When Only Chocolate Will Do" - Cook's Country (#1012) 10:00 pm

June 20, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 10:00 pm

June 22, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 10:00 pm

June 23, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" - Cook's Country (#913) 11:30 am

June 25, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" - Cook's Country (#904) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 10:00 pm

June 27, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 10:00 pm

June 29, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 10:00 pm

June 30, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 11:30 am

July 1, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 11:30 am

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 10:00 pm

July 6, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 10:00 pm

July 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 11:30 am

July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 10:00 pm

July 13, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 10:00 pm

July 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 11:30 am

July 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Discoveries" - Cook's Country (#1009) 10:00 pm

July 20, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cast Iron Comforts" - Cook's Country (#1010) 10:00 pm