Schedule banner

   <<Previous Month

Next Month >>   

W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F S S M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Mountain Time
View Pacific     
Thursday
March 23, 2017
Prime Time
View Full Day
View Current

Broadcast Schedule for Cook's Country (MT)

February 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Badger State Favorites" 10:00 pm

February 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Picnic Game Changers" 10:00 pm

February 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Latin Heat" 11:30 am

February 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"The Devil Made Me Do It" 4:00 pm

February 27, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Break Out The Bourbon" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Sweet Indulgences" 10:00 pm

March 1, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" 10:00 pm

March 3, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Family Breakfast" 10:00 pm

March 4, 2017 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Family Breakfast" 8:00 am

March 5, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Latin Heat" 4:00 pm

March 6, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Southern Comfort" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Taste of Tennessee" 10:00 pm

March 8, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Devil Made Me Do It" 10:00 pm

March 10, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Latin Heat" 10:00 pm

March 12, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"All Wrapped Up" 4:00 pm

March 13, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Simplified Showstoppers" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All Wrapped Up" 10:00 pm

March 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Stews" 10:00 pm

March 17, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" 10:00 pm

March 20, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" 10:00 pm

March 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" 10:00 pm

March 24, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"American Classics with a Twist" 10:00 pm

March 25, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"All Wrapped Up" 11:30 am

March 26, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Southern Stews" 4:00 pm

March 27, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Muffins and Doughnuts Get A Makeover" 10:00 pm

March 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Hearty Fall Dinner" 10:00 pm

March 31, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Grilled and Smoked" 10:00 pm

April 1, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Southern Stews" 11:30 am

April 2, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" 4:00 pm

April 3, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Chinese Comes Home" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pasta for Every Palate" 10:00 pm

April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Fried Chicken and Grilled Peppers" 10:00 pm

April 7, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"All-American Sweet Dough Desserts" 10:00 pm

April 8, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" 11:30 am

April 9, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" 4:00 pm

April 10, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Badger State Favorites" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Break Out The Bourbon" 10:00 pm

April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Comfort" 10:00 pm

April 14, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Simplified Showstoppers" 10:00 pm

April 15, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" 11:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Big Family Breakfast" 6:00 am
"Big Family Breakfast" 6:00 pm

April 16, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" 4:00 pm

April 17, 2017 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Picnic Game Changers" 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Grilled Salmon and Stuffed Tomatoes" 10:00 pm

April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bringing Home Tex-Mex Favorites" 10:00 pm

April 21, 2017 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Chinese Comes Home" 10:00 pm

April 22, 2017 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Flavors from Little Italy" 11:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Stews" 7:30 am
"Southern Stews" 7:30 pm

April 23, 2017 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"American Classics with a Twist" 4:00 pm