Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Cook's Country (MT)

March 23, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 10:00 pm

March 24, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 11:30 am

March 25, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"All Wrapped Up" - Cook's Country (#909) 4:00 pm

March 26, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 10:00 pm

March 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 10:00 pm

March 30, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 10:00 pm

March 31, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Badger State Favorites" - Cook's Country (#901) 11:30 am

April 1, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Southern Stews" - Cook's Country (#910) 4:00 pm

April 2, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 10:00 pm

April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 10:00 pm

April 6, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 10:00 pm

April 7, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Picnic Game Changers" - Cook's Country (#902) 11:30 am

April 8, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Biting Into The Big Easy" - Cook's Country (#911) 4:00 pm

April 9, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 10:00 pm

April 11, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Discoveries" - Cook's Country (#1009) 10:00 pm

April 13, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cast Iron Comforts" - Cook's Country (#1010) 10:00 pm

April 14, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Sweet Indulgences" - Cook's Country (#903) 11:30 am

April 15, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Prime Rib with All The Fixings" - Cook's Country (#912) 4:00 pm

April 16, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Plenty of Garlic and Parm" - Cook's Country (#1011) 10:00 pm

April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"When Only Chocolate Will Do" - Cook's Country (#1012) 10:00 pm

April 20, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 10:00 pm

April 21, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Surf and Turf Goes Regional" - Cook's Country (#904) 11:30 am

April 23, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 10:00 pm

April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 10:00 pm

April 27, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 10:00 pm

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Big Family Breakfast" - Cook's Country (#905) 11:30 am

April 29, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 4:00 pm

April 30, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Southern Discoveries" - Cook's Country (#1009) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 10:00 pm

May 2, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"BBQ Thighs and Fried Peach Pies" - Cook's Country (#1005) 10:00 pm

May 4, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ribs and Mashed Potatoes Revisited" - Cook's Country (#1006) 10:00 pm

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Taste of Tennessee" - Cook's Country (#906) 11:30 am

May 6, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Spicy and Sour for Supper" - Cook's Country (#1002) 4:00 pm

May 7, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Cast Iron Comforts" - Cook's Country (#1010) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Bourbon and Broccoli Hit The Grill" - Cook's Country (#1007) 10:00 pm

May 9, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Straight from So-Cal" - Cook's Country (#1008) 10:00 pm

May 11, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Discoveries" - Cook's Country (#1009) 10:00 pm

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"The Devil Made Me Do It" - Cook's Country (#907) 11:30 am

May 13, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Smoky Barbecue Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1003) 4:00 pm

May 14, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Plenty of Garlic and Parm" - Cook's Country (#1011) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cast Iron Comforts" - Cook's Country (#1010) 10:00 pm

May 16, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Plenty of Garlic and Parm" - Cook's Country (#1011) 10:00 pm

May 18, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"When Only Chocolate Will Do" - Cook's Country (#1012) 10:00 pm

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Latin Heat" - Cook's Country (#908) 11:30 am

May 20, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Smothered and Dowdied" - Cook's Country (#1004) 4:00 pm

May 21, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"When Only Chocolate Will Do" - Cook's Country (#1012) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"The Italian-American Kitchen" - Cook's Country (#1013) 10:00 pm

May 23, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pork and Pierogi" - Cook's Country (#1001) 10:00 pm