Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Cook's Country (MT)

November 9, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New Recipes for the Grill" - Cook's Country (#1104) 10:00 pm

November 10, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Tri-State Treats" - Cook's Country (#1111) 11:30 am

November 11, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Reimagining Italian-American Classics" - Cook's Country (#1109) 4:00 pm

November 12, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Holiday Roast and Potatoes" - Cook's Country (#1112) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spaghetti House Classics" - Cook's Country (#1105) 10:00 pm

November 14, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tex-Mex Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1106) 10:00 pm

November 16, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pacific Northwest Supper" - Cook's Country (#1107) 10:00 pm

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Holiday Roast and Potatoes" - Cook's Country (#1112) 11:30 am

November 18, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Southern Specialties" - Cook's Country (#1110) 4:00 pm

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

PLUS (2)

"Pub-Style Seafood" - Cook's Country (#1113) 10:30 am

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Summer Steak and Salad" - Cook's Country (#1108) 10:00 pm

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reimagining Italian-American Classics" - Cook's Country (#1109) 10:00 pm

November 23, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Specialties" - Cook's Country (#1110) 10:00 pm

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Pub-Style Seafood" - Cook's Country (#1113) 11:30 am

November 25, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Tri-State Treats" - Cook's Country (#1111) 4:00 pm

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tri-State Treats" - Cook's Country (#1111) 10:00 pm

November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Holiday Roast and Potatoes" - Cook's Country (#1112) 10:00 pm

November 30, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pub-Style Seafood" - Cook's Country (#1113) 10:00 pm

December 2, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Holiday Roast and Potatoes" - Cook's Country (#1112) 4:00 pm

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ultimate Comfort Foods" - Cook's Country (#1101) 10:00 pm

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ballpark Classics" - Cook's Country (#1102) 10:00 pm

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Trip to Tarheel Country" - Cook's Country (#1103) 10:00 pm

December 8, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ultimate Comfort Foods" - Cook's Country (#1101) 11:30 am

December 9, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Pub-Style Seafood" - Cook's Country (#1113) 4:00 pm

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"New Recipes for the Grill" - Cook's Country (#1104) 10:00 pm

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spaghetti House Classics" - Cook's Country (#1105) 10:00 pm

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tex-Mex Favorites" - Cook's Country (#1106) 10:00 pm

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Ballpark Classics" - Cook's Country (#1102) 11:30 am

December 16, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Ultimate Comfort Foods" - Cook's Country (#1101) 4:00 pm

December 17, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pacific Northwest Supper" - Cook's Country (#1107) 10:00 pm

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Summer Steak and Salad" - Cook's Country (#1108) 10:00 pm

December 21, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Reimagining Italian-American Classics" - Cook's Country (#1109) 10:00 pm

December 22, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"A Trip to Tarheel Country" - Cook's Country (#1103) 11:30 am

December 23, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"Ballpark Classics" - Cook's Country (#1102) 4:00 pm

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Southern Specialties" - Cook's Country (#1110) 10:00 pm

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tri-State Treats" - Cook's Country (#1111) 10:00 pm

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"New Recipes for the Grill" - Cook's Country (#1104) 11:30 am

December 30, 2018 (Sunday)

PLUS (2)

"A Trip to Tarheel Country" - Cook's Country (#1103) 4:00 pm

December 31, 2018 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Holiday Roast and Potatoes" - Cook's Country (#1112) 10:00 pm

January 2, 2019 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Pub-Style Seafood" - Cook's Country (#1113) 10:00 pm

January 4, 2019 (Friday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ultimate Comfort Foods" - Cook's Country (#1101) 10:00 pm

January 5, 2019 (Saturday)

IDAHO (1)

"Spaghetti House Classics" - Cook's Country (#1105) 11:30 am

January 7, 2019 (Monday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ballpark Classics" - Cook's Country (#1102) 10:00 pm

January 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"A Trip to Tarheel Country" - Cook's Country (#1103) 10:00 pm