Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for DW News (PT)

November 13, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14226) 3:30 pm

November 14, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14227) 3:30 pm

November 15, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14228) 3:30 pm

November 16, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14229) 3:30 pm

November 17, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14230) 3:30 pm

November 20, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14231) 3:30 pm

November 21, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14232) 3:30 pm

November 22, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14233) 3:30 pm

November 23, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14234) 3:30 pm

November 24, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14235) 3:30 pm

November 27, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14236) 3:30 pm

November 28, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14237) 3:30 pm

November 29, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14238) 3:30 pm

November 30, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14239) 3:30 pm

December 1, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14240) 3:30 pm

December 4, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14241) 3:30 pm

December 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14242) 3:30 pm

December 6, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14243) 3:30 pm

December 7, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14244) 3:30 pm

December 8, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14245) 3:30 pm

December 11, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14246) 3:30 pm

December 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14247) 3:30 pm

December 13, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14248) 3:30 pm

December 14, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14249) 3:30 pm

December 15, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14250) 3:30 pm

December 18, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14251) 3:30 pm

December 19, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14252) 3:30 pm

December 20, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14253) 3:30 pm

December 21, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14254) 3:30 pm

December 22, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14255) 3:30 pm

December 25, 2017 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14256) 3:30 pm

December 26, 2017 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14257) 3:30 pm

December 27, 2017 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14258) 3:30 pm

December 28, 2017 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14259) 3:30 pm

December 29, 2017 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14260) 3:30 pm

January 1, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15001) 3:30 pm

January 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14257) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15002) 3:30 pm

January 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14258) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15003) 3:30 pm

January 4, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14259) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15004) 3:30 pm

January 5, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#14260) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15005) 3:30 pm

January 8, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News 2:30 pm
DW News (#15006) 3:30 pm

January 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News 2:30 pm
DW News (#15007) 3:30 pm

January 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News 2:30 pm
DW News (#15008) 3:30 pm

January 11, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News 2:30 pm
DW News (#15009) 3:30 pm