Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for DW News (PT)

August 23, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15169) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15169) 3:30 pm

August 24, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15170) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15170) 3:30 pm

August 27, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15171) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15171) 3:30 pm

August 28, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15172) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15172) 3:30 pm

August 29, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15173) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15173) 3:30 pm

August 30, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15174) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15174) 3:30 pm

August 31, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15175) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15175) 3:30 pm

September 3, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15176) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15176) 3:30 pm

September 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15177) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15177) 3:30 pm

September 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15178) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15178) 3:30 pm

September 6, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15179) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15179) 3:30 pm

September 7, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15180) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15180) 3:30 pm

September 10, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15181) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15181) 3:30 pm

September 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15182) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15182) 3:30 pm

September 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15183) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15183) 3:30 pm

September 13, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15184) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15184) 3:30 pm

September 14, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15185) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15185) 3:30 pm

September 17, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15186) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15186) 3:30 pm

September 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15187) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15187) 3:30 pm

September 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15188) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15188) 3:30 pm

September 20, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15189) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15189) 3:30 pm

September 21, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15190) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15190) 3:30 pm

September 24, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15191) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15191) 3:30 pm

September 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15192) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15192) 3:30 pm

September 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15193) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15193) 3:30 pm

September 27, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15194) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15194) 3:30 pm

September 28, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15195) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15195) 3:30 pm

October 1, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15196) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15196) 3:30 pm

October 2, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15197) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15197) 3:30 pm

October 3, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15198) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15198) 3:30 pm

October 4, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15199) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15199) 3:30 pm

October 5, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15200) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15200) 3:30 pm

October 8, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15201) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15201) 3:30 pm

October 9, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15202) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15202) 3:30 pm

October 10, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15203) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15203) 3:30 pm

October 11, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15204) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15204) 3:30 pm

October 12, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15205) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15205) 3:30 pm

October 15, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15206) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15206) 3:30 pm

October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15207) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15207) 3:30 pm

October 17, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15208) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15208) 3:30 pm

October 18, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15209) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15209) 3:30 pm

October 19, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15210) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15210) 3:30 pm

October 22, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15211) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15211) 3:30 pm

October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15212) 2:30 pm
DW News (#15212) 3:30 pm