Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for DW News (PT)

November 19, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15231) 3:30 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15232) 3:30 pm

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15233) 3:30 pm

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15234) 3:30 pm

November 23, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15235) 3:30 pm

November 26, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15236) 3:30 pm

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15237) 3:30 pm

November 28, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15238) 3:30 pm

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15239) 3:30 pm

November 30, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15240) 3:30 pm

December 3, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15241) 3:30 pm

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15242) 3:30 pm

December 5, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15243) 3:30 pm

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15244) 3:30 pm

December 7, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15245) 3:30 pm

December 10, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15246) 3:30 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15247) 3:30 pm

December 12, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15248) 3:30 pm

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15249) 3:30 pm

December 14, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15250) 3:30 pm

December 17, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15251) 3:30 pm

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15252) 3:30 pm

December 19, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15253) 3:30 pm

December 20, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15254) 3:30 pm

December 21, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15255) 3:30 pm

December 24, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15256) 3:30 pm

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15257) 3:30 pm

December 26, 2018 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15258) 3:30 pm

December 27, 2018 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15259) 3:30 pm

December 28, 2018 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15260) 3:30 pm

December 31, 2018 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#15261) 3:30 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16001) 3:30 pm

January 2, 2019 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16002) 3:30 pm

January 3, 2019 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16003) 3:30 pm

January 4, 2019 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16004) 3:30 pm

January 7, 2019 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16005) 3:30 pm

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16006) 3:30 pm

January 9, 2019 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16007) 3:30 pm

January 10, 2019 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16008) 3:30 pm

January 11, 2019 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16009) 3:30 pm

January 14, 2019 (Monday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16010) 3:30 pm

January 15, 2019 (Tuesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16011) 3:30 pm

January 16, 2019 (Wednesday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16012) 3:30 pm

January 17, 2019 (Thursday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16013) 3:30 pm

January 18, 2019 (Friday)

WORLD (4)

DW News (#16014) 3:30 pm