Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Dining with the Chef (MT)

July 18, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gyusuji Curry and Rice" 6:00 am

July 20, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Gyusuji Curry and Rice" 6:00 am

July 25, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Simmered Stuffed Peppers" 6:00 am

July 27, 2017 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Simmered Stuffed Peppers" 6:00 am

August 1, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Yakiniku" 6:00 am

August 8, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Marinated Swordfish - Nanban-Zuke" 6:00 am

August 15, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#319) 6:00 am

August 22, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Roast Young Boar and Wild Mountain Vegetables" 6:00 am

August 29, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#321) 6:00 am

September 5, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#322) 6:00 am

September 12, 2017 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#323) 6:00 am