Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Dining with the Chef (MT)

March 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Spring Chirashi Sushi" - Dining with the Chef (#351) 6:00 am

April 3, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Cheese Tonkatsu with Umeboshi" - Dining with the Chef (#352) 6:00 am

April 7, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Saikyo-Zuke with Spanish Mackerel" - Dining with the Chef (#401) 2:00 pm

April 10, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Saikyo-Zuke with Spanish Mackerel" - Dining with the Chef (#401) 6:00 am

April 14, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Onigiri [Rice Balls]" - Dining with the Chef (#402) 2:00 pm

April 17, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Onigiri [Rice Balls]" - Dining with the Chef (#402) 6:00 am

April 21, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#403) 2:00 pm

April 24, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#403) 6:00 am

April 28, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#404) 2:00 pm

May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#404) 6:00 am

May 5, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#405) 2:00 pm

May 8, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#405) 6:00 am

May 12, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#406) 2:00 pm

May 15, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#406) 6:00 am

May 19, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#407) 2:00 pm

May 22, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#407) 6:00 am