Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Dining with the Chef (MT)

November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Washoku In Indonesia" - Dining with the Chef (#432) 6:00 am

November 17, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Rika's Unami Oden" - Dining with the Chef (#433) 2:00 pm

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Rika's Unami Oden" - Dining with the Chef (#433) 6:00 am

November 24, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Ginger Pork Salad" - Dining with the Chef (#434) 2:00 pm

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Ginger Pork Salad" - Dining with the Chef (#434) 6:00 am

December 1, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

"Puka Puka Meatball Hot Pot" - Dining with the Chef (#435) 2:00 pm

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Puka Puka Meatball Hot Pot" - Dining with the Chef (#435) 6:00 am

December 8, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#436) 2:00 pm

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#436) 6:00 am

December 15, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#437) 2:00 pm

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#437) 6:00 am

December 22, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#438) 2:00 pm

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#438) 6:00 am

December 29, 2018 (Saturday)

PLUS (2)

Dining with the Chef (#439) 2:00 pm

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#439) 6:00 am

January 8, 2019 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

Dining with the Chef (#440) 6:00 am