Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Travels with Darley (MT)

October 20, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Belgium: Brussels & Beyond" - Travels with Darley (#103) 7:00 am
"England: Manchester, Liverpool & The Lake District" - Travels with Darley (#201) 9:00 am
"Belgium: Brussels & Beyond" - Travels with Darley (#103) 7:00 pm
"England: Manchester, Liverpool & The Lake District" - Travels with Darley (#201) 9:00 pm

October 21, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"French Riviera" - Travels with Darley (#505) 10:00 am

October 23, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"West Virginia Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#401) 7:00 am

October 25, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part I" - Travels with Darley (#402) 7:00 am

October 30, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part II" - Travels with Darley (#403) 7:00 am

November 1, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Missouri's Route 66 & St. Louis" - Travels with Darley (#404) 7:00 am

November 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo, Japan" - Travels with Darley (#405) 7:00 am

November 8, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Martinique Caribbean Culture" - Travels with Darley (#406) 7:00 am

November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Martinique Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#301) 7:00 am

November 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong Urban Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#302) 7:00 am

November 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wyoming National Forests" - Travels with Darley (#303) 7:00 am

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Illinois: Route 66 & Midewin" - Travels with Darley (#304) 7:00 am

November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Illinois: Ottawa & Beyond" - Travels with Darley (#305) 7:00 am

November 29, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"England: Manchester, Liverpool & The Lake District" - Travels with Darley (#201) 7:00 am

December 4, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Wales: Isle of Anglesey & The Coast" - Travels with Darley (#202) 7:00 am

December 6, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Northern England and Wales" - Travels with Darley (#203) 7:00 am

December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Little Rock, Arkansas" - Travels with Darley (#204) 7:00 am

December 13, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Hong Kong Island Hopping" - Travels with Darley (#205) 7:00 am

December 18, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#101) 7:00 am