Schedule banner

Broadcast Schedule for Travels with Darley (MT)

January 20, 2018 (Saturday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Escape" - Travels with Darley (#108) 8:00 am
"Martinique Caribbean Culture" - Travels with Darley (#406) 9:00 am
"Guadeloupe Islands Caribbean Escape" - Travels with Darley (#108) 8:00 pm
"Martinique Caribbean Culture" - Travels with Darley (#406) 9:00 pm

January 21, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Missouri's Route 66 & St. Louis" - Travels with Darley (#404) 11:30 pm

January 24, 2018 (Wednesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo, Japan" - Travels with Darley (#405) 11:30 pm

January 28, 2018 (Sunday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Martinique Caribbean Culture" - Travels with Darley (#406) 11:30 pm

February 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"West Virginia Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#401) 9:00 pm

February 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part I" - Travels with Darley (#402) 9:00 pm

February 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part II" - Travels with Darley (#403) 9:00 pm

February 22, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Missouri's Route 66 & St. Louis" - Travels with Darley (#404) 9:00 pm

February 27, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo, Japan" - Travels with Darley (#405) 9:00 pm

March 1, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Martinique Caribbean Culture" - Travels with Darley (#406) 9:00 pm

March 6, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"West Virginia Adventures" - Travels with Darley (#401) 9:00 pm

March 8, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part I" - Travels with Darley (#402) 9:00 pm

March 13, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"France's Western Front Part II" - Travels with Darley (#403) 9:00 pm

March 15, 2018 (Thursday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Missouri's Route 66 & St. Louis" - Travels with Darley (#404) 9:00 pm

March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)

LEARN/CREATE (3)

"Tokyo, Japan" - Travels with Darley (#405) 9:00 pm